The Last Good Knight: Parts 1-5 (Mills & Boon Spice) (The Original Sinners: The Red Years - short story)

by Tiffany Reisz (Author)
26 loans, One at a time

The 8th Circle - Three years before The Siren

When Mistress Nora, newly separated from her lover Søren, encounters a sexy newcomer at the 8th Circle it is lust at first sight. But when their session is cut short by Kingsley Edge, Nora vows to seduce the gorgeous submissive, even if it goes against all of Kingsley's orders.

The Last Good Knight is an Original Sinners novella told in five parts.

This collection includes:

Part I: Scars and Stripes

Part II: Sore Spots

Part III: The Games Destiny Plays

Part IV: Fit to Be Tied

Part V: The Last Good Night

Book details

Publication date
May 06, 2014
Page count