Iron Fey: The Iron King / Winter's Passage / The Iron Daughter / The Iron Queen / Summer's Crossing / The Iron Knight / Iron's Prophecy / The Lost Prince / The Iron Traitor (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

by Julie Kagawa (Author)
26 loans, One at a time

Welcome to a faery world filled with dangerous adventure and forbidden love…

Meghan Chase has a secret destiny – one she could never have imagined.

Enter the Faery world with Julie Kagawa’s internationally bestselling series, The Iron Fey, now with six novels and three short stories in one special collection!

Praise for Julie Kagawa

‘One killer storyteller.’

’The Iron King is a must read!’New York Times bestselling author, Gena Showalter

‘The characters of the series are really what have driven this book from fantasy to fantastical.’

Readers have been spellbound

‘I never wanted to leave the beautiful world Julie Kagawa painted.’

‘The Iron King is a breath of fresh air after a string of mediocre novels.’

‘A full five-stars to Julie Kagawa.’

‘Fabulous, thrilling and utterly fascinating.’

‘This series is one of those that just keeps getting better.’

‘I just can’t get enough of this world!’

‘Words cannot, will not, sum up the inexplicable ride that thoroughly consumed me while reading The Iron Fey series.’


The Iron Fey Series

Book #1: The Iron King
Novella #1: Winter’s Passage
Book #2: The Iron Daughter
Book #3: The Iron Queen
Novella #2: Summer’s Crossing
Book #4: The Iron Knight
Novella #3: Iron’s Prophecy
Book #5: The Lost Prince
Book #6: The Iron Traitor
Book #7: The Iron Warrior

Book details

Publication date
March 01, 2014
Page count