Margaret K. McElderry Books

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (10)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (6)

 

Publisher

Delete Margaret K. McElderry Books

 

Collection

Margaret K. McElderry Books (10)

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (8)

Fantasy (1)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

 

Audience

Adult (2)

Young adult (4)

Teen (1)

Advanced reader (3)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

The Modern Faerie Tales

by Holly Black Margaret K. McElderry Books (June 04, 2019)

Holly Black’s acclaimed Modern Faerie Tales series is now available in this special bind-up edition featuring all three books!

Sixteen-year-old Kaye is a modern nomad. Fierce and independent, she travels from...


Dream Within a Dream

by Patricia Maclachlan Margaret K. McElderry Books (May 07, 2019)

A young girl finds herself—and so much more—during a summer stay with her grandparents in this tender novel from Newbery Award–winning author Patricia MacLachlan.

When Louisa (short for Louisiana) is sent...


Ghosts of the Shadow Market

by Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson & Kelly Link et al. Margaret K. McElderry Books (June 04, 2019)

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes an exciting new short story collection that follows Jem Carstairs as he travels through the many Shadow Markets around the world. Ghosts...


Something Like Gravity

by Amber Smith Margaret K. McElderry Books (June 18, 2019)

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author...


Sorcery of Thorns

by Margaret Rogerson Margaret K. McElderry Books (June 04, 2019)

“If you are looking for magic you will find it inside this book. Sorcery of Thorns is a bewitching gem, full of slow burning romance, loyal friendships, and extraordinary world building. I absolutely loved...


All Eyes on Us

by Kit Frick Margaret K. McElderry Books (June 04, 2019)

Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two teens who find their lives intertwined when an anonymous texter threatens to spill their secrets and uproot their lives.

PRIVATE...


Straw into Gold

by Hilary McKay & Sarah Gibb Margaret K. McElderry Books (February 05, 2019)

“Ten old yarns cleverly ‘re-spun.’” —The Wall Street Journal

“Abundantly magical.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Award-winning author Hilary McKay reimagines classic fairy tales with humorous...


The Cold Is in Her Bones

by Peternelle van Arsdale Margaret K. McElderry Books (January 22, 2019)

“A dark and enchanting tale.” —Bustle

“Fiercely written and beautifully feminist.” —Lisa Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Magician

One girl must uncover secrets of the past to...


Friendroid

by M.M. Vaughan Margaret K. McElderry Books (March 26, 2019)

“[An] unrelentingly funny sc-fi story.” —BCCB (starred review)

Stranger Things meets robots in this sweet and “noteworthy” (Booklist) story about an unlikely friendship between two boys—one human,...


The Red Scrolls of Magic

by Cassandra Clare & Wesley Chu Margaret K. McElderry Books (April 09, 2019)

A #1 New York Times bestseller!

“A rip-roaring adventure merged with satisfying romance.” —Entertainment Weekly

“[A] swashbuckling launch to the Eldest Curses series.” —Publishers Weekly

From #1 New...