Tom Doherty Associates

Best Selling

Language

All

English (24)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (24)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (24)

 

Publisher

Delete Tom Doherty Associates

 

Collection

Tor.com (7)

Tor Books (7)

Forge Books (7)

 

Fiction

Science Fiction (12)

Fantasy (3)

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

Humorous (1)

Short Stories (1)

Historical (1)

Literary (1)

Espionage (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Cooking (1)

 

Audience

Adult (22)

Young adult (1)

Teen (1)

 

Total Loans

All (24)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (24)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 24 of 24 Sorted by : 

Empire of Lies Sneak Peek

by Raymond Khoury Tom Doherty Associates (August 20, 2019)

Download a FREE sneak peek of Empire of Lies by New York Times bestselling author Raymond Khoury—a sweeping thriller in the tradition of The Man in the High Castle, Fatherland and Underground Airlines!

“The...


The Good Luck Girls Sneak Peek

by Charlotte Nicole Davis Tom Doherty Associates (July 23, 2019)

Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this stunning fantasy adventure from debut author Charlotte Nicole Davis—download a FREE sneak peek today!

Aster, the protector

Violet, the favorite

Tansy, the medic

Mallow,...


Desdemona and the Deep

by C. S. E. Cooney Tom Doherty Associates (July 23, 2019)

Award-winning author C.S.E. Cooney indulges in luxurious, dizzying fantasy

In Desdemona and the Deep, the spoiled daughter of a rich mining family must retrieve the tithe of men her father promised to the world...


Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe

by Heather Webber Tom Doherty Associates (July 16, 2019)

Heather Webber's Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe is a captivating blend of magical realism, heartwarming romance, and small-town Southern charm.

Nestled in the mountain shadows of Alabama lies the little town...


The Survival of Molly Southbourne

Molly Southbourne #2

by Tade Thompson Tom Doherty Associates (July 09, 2019)

Tade Thompson returns to his "bloody exploration of of identity and self in a changed world" (Publishers Weekly) in The Survival of Molly Southbourne.

Who was Molly Southbourne? What did she leave behind?

A...


Heart of Barkness

by Spencer Quinn Tom Doherty Associates (July 02, 2019)

THE INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER

Spencer Quinn's Heart of Barkness is the latest in the New York Times bestselling series that the Los Angeles Times called “nothing short of masterful"…

Chet the dog, “the...


Emperor of the Universe

by David Lubar Tom Doherty Associates (July 02, 2019)

"Fans of Dav Pilkey, Jon Scieszka, and Tom Angleberger will race to read this smart and silly space adventure." School Library Journal

The launch of a hilarious space adventure trilogy for young readers...


The Border Keeper: Chapters 1-9

by Kerstin Hall Tom Doherty Associates (June 11, 2019)

Read the first 9 chapters of Kerstin Hall's The Border Keeper for free!

"Beautifully and vividly imagined. Eerie, lovely, and surreal"—Ann Leckie

She lived where the railway tracks met the saltpan, on the Ahri...


Assassin's Revenge Sneak Peek

by Ward Larsen Tom Doherty Associates (June 11, 2019)

USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin, David Slaton, returns for another breathless adventure in Assassin's Revenge—download a FREE sneak peek today!

On a sunny dock...


The Undefeated

by Una McCormack Tom Doherty Associates (May 14, 2019)

Una McCormack's The Undefeated is a thrilling space opera adventure featuring a no holds barred heroine on the front lines of an intergalactic war...

She was a warrior of words.

As a journalist she exposed corruption...


Midnight at the Blackbird Cafe Sneak Peek

by Heather Webber Tom Doherty Associates (May 07, 2019)

Download a FREE sneak peek of Heather Webber's Midnight at the Blackbird Café—a captivating blend of magical realism, heartwarming romance, and small-town Southern charm!

Nestled in the mountain shadows of...


A Chain Across the Dawn

The Universe After #2

by Drew Williams Tom Doherty Associates (May 07, 2019)

Drew Williams continues the Universe After series with A Chain Across the Dawn, an epic space opera chase across the galaxy with witty banter, fantastical planets, and a seemingly unbeatable foe.

"The only thing...


First Kill

Kirk McGarvey #24

by David Hagberg Tom Doherty Associates (May 07, 2019)

Renowned thriller writer David Hagberg continues his New York Times bestselling Kirk McGarvey series with this riveting origin story for the CIA assassin in First Kill.

It is the beginning of Kirk McGarvey's...


Wild Cards IX: Jokertown Shuffle

Wild Cards #9

by Wild Cards Trust & George R. R. Martin Tom Doherty Associates (April 30, 2019)

Soon to be a show on Hulu!

Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by Universal Cable Productions, the team that brought you The Magicians and Mr. Robot, with the co-editor of Wild Cards, Melinda...


Tor.com Publishing 2019 Debut Sampler

by C. S. E. Cooney, Katharine Duckett, Jennifer Giesbrecht & Kerstin Hall et al. Tom Doherty Associates (April 16, 2019)

Tor.com Publishing is proud to present a sneak peak at its 2019 debut authors.

Read free sample chapters from the most exciting new voices in science fiction and fantasy today, including C. S. E. Cooney, Katharine...


Knight

by Timothy Zahn Tom Doherty Associates (April 16, 2019)

A legend of Space Opera is back with Knight, the second book in Timothy Zahn's Sibyl’s War series

Nicole Hammond was just trying to survive on the streets of Philadelphia, then she and her partner Bungie were...


How to Move Spheres and Influence People

by Marko Kloos Tom Doherty Associates (March 27, 2019)

For over 25 years, the Wild Cards universe has been entertaining readers with stories of superpowered people in an alternate history.

In Marko Kloos's short story "How to Move Spheres and Influence People"...


Radicalized

by Cory Doctorow Tom Doherty Associates (March 19, 2019)

Told through one of the most on-pulse genre voices of our generation--New York Times bestselling author Cory Doctorow--Radicalized is a timely novel comprised of four science fiction novellas connected by social,...


Permafrost

by Alastair Reynolds Tom Doherty Associates (March 19, 2019)

Fix the past. Save the present. Stop the future. Master of science fiction Alastair Reynolds unfolds a time-traveling climate fiction adventure in Permafrost.

2080: at a remote site on the edge of the Arctic...


Miss Violet and the Great War

Strangely Beautiful #4

by Leanna Renee Hieber Tom Doherty Associates (February 26, 2019)

PRISM AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR

A superb, standalone adventure in Leanna Renee Hieber's groundbreaking, critically acclaimed Strangely Beautiful series, full of passion and power.

From childhood, Violet Rychman has...


Deriving Life

by Elizabeth Bear Tom Doherty Associates (January 23, 2019)

In Deriving Life, love has no time limits, but life does. Award-winning author Elizabeth Bear gives us a future where life and love and identity have so many more options than they do today, in this visonary...


Vigilance

by Robert Jackson Bennett Tom Doherty Associates (January 29, 2019)

Robert Jackson Bennett's Vigilance is a dark science fiction action parable from an America that has permanently surrendered to gun violence.

The United States. 2030. John McDean executive produces "Vigilance,"...


Irish Above All

by Mary Pat Kelly Tom Doherty Associates (February 05, 2019)

Mary Pat Kelly draws upon family heritage to continue the story of Nora Kelly--begun in Of Irish Blood--with a striking novel of historical fiction in Irish Above All.

After ten years in Paris, where she learned...


Dark of the West

Glass Alliance #1

by Joanna Hathaway Tom Doherty Associates (February 05, 2019)

"A novel of court intrigue and action-packed military adventure,"* Joanna Hathaway's Dark of the West, is a breathtaking YA fantasy debut--first in the Glass Alliance series.

A pilot raised in revolution. A princess...