HarperCollins

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (10)

Current year (45)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (10)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (6)

Literary (1)

Poetry (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Literary collections (1)

Juvenile (1)

 

Audience

Adult (4)

Young adult (1)

Teen (2)

Advanced reader (3)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

The Devil’s Due

Sherlock Holmes Adventures #3

by Bonnie MacBird HarperCollins (October 10, 2019)

After Art in the Blood and Unquiet Spirits, Holmes and Watson are back in the third of Bonnie MacBird’s critically acclaimed Sherlock Holmes Adventures, written in the tradition of Conan Doyle himself.

It’s...


The Personals

by Brian O’Connell HarperCollins (October 03, 2019)

The Personals reveals how classified ads are not just a few commercial lines of text in print or online – they can be a treasure trove of fascinating human stories; stories of love, loss, loneliness, redemption...


No Surrender Young Readers’ Edition

The Rosewood Chronicles: Princess in Practice

by Connie Glynn HarperCollins (October 15, 2019)

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become...


Hazel’s Theory of Evolution

by Lisa Jenn Bigelow HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

The Thing About Jellyfish meets Raymie Nightingale in this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of Drum Roll, Please.

Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s...


When You Ask Me Where I’m Going

by Jasmin Kaur HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.

scream

so that one day

a hundred years from now

another sister will...


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

by Andrea Portes HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book!

There are three things that...


Reveal Me

by Tahereh Mafi HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series is narrated by fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto!

The explosive revelations in Defy Me have left readers reeling...