Tom Doherty Associates

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (10)

Current year (48)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (2)

 

Publisher

Delete Tom Doherty Associates

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1)

 

Audience

Adult (2)

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (2)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Rage Sneak Peek

by Cora Carmack Tom Doherty Associates (June 18, 2019)

Download a FREE sneak peek of Rage by New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack—the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria...


Silver in the Wood

by Emily Tesh Tom Doherty Associates (June 18, 2019)

"A true story of the woods, of the fae, and of the heart. Deep and green and wonderful.”—New York Times bestselling author Naomi Novik

There is a Wild Man who lives in the deep quiet of Greenhollow, and he...