HarperCollins

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (2)

 

Audience

Adult (0)

Advanced reader (2)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (2)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

The Peacock Detectives

by Carly Nugent HarperCollins (January 14, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming middle grade mystery is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Eleven-turning-twelve-year-old Cassie is...


My Weird School Special: We're Red, Weird, and Blue! What Can We Do?

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot HarperCollins (January 07, 2020)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In honor of Presidents’ Day, A.J. and Andrea from Ella Mentry will compete against their Dirk School rivals in the...