HarperCollins

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (30)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (5)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

HarperCollins Fiction (5)

 

Fiction

Humorous (4)

Romance (1)

Short Stories (1)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

We are the Glampions! (The Happy Glampers, Book 4)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Four is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


Teepee for Two (The Happy Glampers, Book 3)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Three is a series of four e-serial stories

Is friendship meant...


Do You Really Want to Yurt Me? (The Happy Glampers, Book 2)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Two is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


You Make Me Feel Like Glamping (The Happy Glampers, Book 1)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part One is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


The Icing on the Cake (The Cornish Cream Tea Bus, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (July 25, 2019)

Part Four of the charming new series from the author of The Canal Boat Cafe. Perfect for cake lovers and old-fashioned romantics! ‘Captivating’ Heat Magazine ‘Beautiful… heartwarming’ Zara Stoneley...