HarperCollins

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (5)

Last 30 days (8)

Current year (35)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (5)

 

Audience

Adult (1)

Teen (1)

Advanced reader (3)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (2)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Clash of the Cackling Cougars

13th Street #3

by David Bowles & Shane Clester HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Ivan, Malia, and...


Wonder Woman 1984: The Junior Novel

by Calliope Glass HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

Wonder Woman 1984 is set to hit theaters in fall 2020, from Warner Bros. Pictures, and will see the return of Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman and Chris Pine as Steve Trevor, with Kristen Wiig joining the cast as...


Great Escapes #3: Civil War Breakout

Great Escapes #3

by W. N. Brown & James Bernardin HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

Are you ready for some of the most exciting, death-defying escape stories ever told? The third installment in the unputdownable Great Escapes series is here—perfect for fans of the I Survived series!

Civil...


The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco

13th Street #2

by David Bowles & Shane Clester HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Dante, Malia,...


Battle of the Bad-Breath Bats

13th Street #1

by David Bowles & Shane Clester HarperCollins (July 07, 2020)

A new silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Ivan,...