Arcade / Collection : Arcade

Best Selling

Language

All

English (12)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Publisher

Delete Arcade

 

Collection

Delete Arcade

 

Fiction

Historical (3)

Literary (3)

Mystery & Detective (1)

Science Fiction (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (2)

Social science (1)

Humor (1)

News and investigations (1)

 

Audience

Adult (12)

 

Total Loans

All (12)

20 - 40 (12)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

Charles Manson's Creepy Crawl

by Jeffrey Melnick Arcade (July 23, 2019)

With a new epilogue updated from its hardcover edition titled Creepy Crawling: Charles Manson and the Many Lives of America's Most Infamous Family

"Creepy crawling" was the Manson Family's practice of secretly...


The Daily Don

by Jesse Duquette Arcade (April 02, 2019)

The Best of “The Daily Don,” political cartoon that documents all the covfefe of the administration of Donald Trump.

The Daily Don is the best of artist Jesse Duquette’s fabulous Instagram gallery of political...


The Samurai's Daughter

by John J. Healey Arcade (August 27, 2019)

A tale of personal discovery, familial obligations, and competing cultural expectations is at the heart of this exciting sequel to The Samurai of Seville.

Soledad Maria, called Masako by her father, is a child...


The Policewomen's Bureau

by Edward Conlon Arcade (May 28, 2019)

A page-turning novel about the inner workings of the NYPD, based on the true story of a young officer's decades-long fight for respect in the male-dominated world.

The Bronx, 1958.

 

The Policewomen's Bureau...


Becoming Michelangelo

by Alan Pascuzzi Arcade (May 21, 2019)

Michelangelo’s developing genius is revealed as never before by the man who became Michelangelo’s last apprentice—

an American artist and art historian whose family helped carve Mount Rushmore.

Many believe...


Fled

by Meg Keneally Arcade (July 09, 2019)

Based on the life of an incredible historical heroine, a harrowing journey in search of love, justice, and freedom, told by the daughter of best-selling author Thomas Keneally (Schindler's List)

Jenny Gwyn has...


Embers of Childhood

by Flora Miller Biddle Arcade (June 04, 2019)

A Look into the Privileged World of the American Aristocracy of the Early Twentieth Century

Flora Miller Biddle was born a blue-blood. The granddaughter of the Whitney museum founder, Gertrude Vanderbilt Whitney,...


The Bobcat

by Katherine Forbes Riley Arcade (June 18, 2019)

** Longlisted for The Center for Fiction's best debut novel of 2019 **

With the hypnotic intensity of Emily Fridlund’s The History of Wolves and Fiona McFarlane’s The Night Guest, Katherine Forbes Riley...


Year of the Orphan

by Daniel Findlay Arcade (May 07, 2019)

The Road meets Mad Max in this stunning debut with a gutsy, badass young female protagonist—for fans of Station 11, The Passage, and Riddley Walker.

In a post-apocalyptic future where survivors scavenge in...


The Tubman Command

by Elizabeth Cobbs Arcade (May 21, 2019)

From the bestselling author of The Hamilton Affair,  a novel based on a thrilling chapter of Civil War history and African American history, how Harriet Tubman lead a Union raid to free 750 slaves.

It’s...


Future Man

by Tim Samuels Arcade (July 16, 2019)

A sharply intelligent, explosively honest, and laugh-out-loud funny look at the state of masculinity and how to be a man, for fans of Jon Ronson and Matt Haig.

If ever there was an urgent need for a frank understanding...


Above the Ether

by Eric Barnes Arcade (June 11, 2019)

A mesmerizing novel of unfolding dystopia amid the effects of climate change in a world very like our own, for readers of Emily St. John Mandel's Station Eleven and Margaret Atwood's The Year of the Flood.

...