Non-Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (13)

French (9)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (13)

Last 30 days (78)

Current year (192)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (5)

 

Category

Delete Non-Fiction

 

In category

Social science (3)

Biography & autobiography (2)

History (2)

House & home (1)

News and investigations (1)

Human Science (1)

Juvenile (1)

Religion (1)

Literary collections (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (13)

20 - 40 (9)

40 - 100 (4)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 13 of 13 Sorted by : 

The Threat

by Andrew G. McCabe St. Martin's Press (February 19, 2019)

On March 16, 2018, just twenty-six hours before his scheduled retirement from the organization he had served with distinction for more than two decades, Andrew G. McCabe was fired from his position as deputy...


Nobody's Looking at You

by Janet Malcolm Farrar, Straus and Giroux (February 19, 2019)

A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice. One of BBC Culture, Lit Hub, O, the Oprah Magazine, and The New York Times's Books to Read this February

“One of the premier narrative non-fiction writers of her...


The Darkest Year

by William K. Klingaman St. Martin's Press (February 19, 2019)

The Darkest Year is acclaimed author William K. Klingaman’s narrative history of the American home front from December 7, 1941 through the end of 1942, a psychological study of the nation under the pressure...


You Are Enough

by Jen Petro-Roy Feiwel & Friends (February 19, 2019)

A self-help guide that answers your questions about body image and disordered eating

This nonfiction self-help book for young readers with disordered eating and body image problems delivers real talk about eating...


The Myth of Russian Collusion

by Roger Stone Skyhorse (February 19, 2019)

For the first time in paperback, New York Times best-selling author Roger Stone’s insider tell-all about the presidential campaign that shocked the world. This consummate political strategist continues to...


How to Cook Your Daughter

by Jessica Hendra Harper Perennial (February 19, 2019)

From the daughter of the bestselling author of Father Joe: the poignant and ultimately hopeful memoir of a young girl’s struggle to live a normal childhood in the chaotic seventies, and to overcome sexual...


Live Happy

by Kortney Wilson & Dave Wilson Collins (February 19, 2019)

From the beloved couple behind Masters of Flip, a warm and inviting guide to making wherever you are feel like home

Home isn’t just a place to sleep and eat. It’s a haven—a place of refuge from the world,...


Hunting LeRoux

by Elaine Shannon William Morrow (February 19, 2019)

With an introduction by four-time Oscar nominated filmmaker Michael Mann.

The story of Paul LeRoux, the twisted genius entrepreneur and cold-blooded killer who brought revolutionary innovation to international...


How the Bible Actually Works

by Peter Enns HarperOne (February 19, 2019)

Controversial evangelical Bible scholar, popular blogger and podcast host of The Bible for Normal People, and author of The Bible Tells Me So and The Sin of Certainty explains that the Bible is not an instruction...


Talk to Me

by Dean Nelson Harper Perennial (February 19, 2019)

From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, a book that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature Like...


The Polar Bear Expedition

by James Carl Nelson William Morrow (February 19, 2019)

The extraordinary lost story of America's invasion of Russia 100 years ago

*** In the brutally cold winter of 1919, 5,000 Americans battled the Red Army 600 miles north of Moscow. We have forgotten. Russia...


Alienated America

by Timothy P. Carney Harper (February 19, 2019)

Respected conservative journalist and commentator Timothy P. Carney continues the conversation begun with Hillbilly Elegy and the classic Bowling Alone in this hard-hitting analysis that identifies the true...


The History of the Future

by Blake J. Harris Dey Street Books (February 19, 2019)

The dramatic, larger-than-life true story behind the founding of Oculus and its quest for virtual reality, by the bestselling author of Console Wars.

From iconic books like Neuromancer to blockbuster films like...