Human Science / Language arts & disciplines / Communication Studies

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (3)

German (0)

Spanish (21)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Communication Studies

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (4)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (17)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (2)

Over 100 (10)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Talk to Me

by Dean Nelson & Michael David Axtell HarperAudio (February 19, 2019)

From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, a book that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature Like...


Talk to Me

by Dean Nelson Harper Perennial (February 19, 2019)

From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, a book that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature Like...


We Need to Talk

by Celeste Headlee Harper Wave (September 19, 2017)

“WE NEED TO TALK.”

In this urgent and insightful book, public radio journalist Celeste Headlee shows us how to bridge what divides us--by having real conversations

BASED ON THE TED TALK WITH OVER 10 MILLION...


The Right Word in the Right Place at the Right Time

by William Safire Simon & Schuster (June 29, 2004)

For the past twenty-five years Americans have relied on Pulitzer Prize-winning wordsmith William Safire for their weekly dose of linguistic illumination in The New York Times Magazine's column "On Language"...


Winning Arguments

by Stanley Fish Harper (July 05, 2016)

“Fish mines cultural touchstones from Milton to ‘Married with Children’ to explain how various types of arguments are structured and how that understanding can lead to victory” — New York Times Book...