Walden Pond Press / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Friendship

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Walden Pond Press

 

Category

Delete Friendship

 

Audience

Young adult (2)

Advanced reader (1)

Beginner reader (1)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Finding Orion

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (May 07, 2019)

The acclaimed author of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day and Posted returns with an unforgettable tale of love and laughter, of fathers and sons, of what family truly means, and of the ways in which we sometimes need...


Bat and the End of Everything

by Elana K. Arnold & Charles Santoso Walden Pond Press (March 26, 2019)

The third book in the funny and joyful series Katherine Applegate has called “tender and important,” by National Book Award finalist Elana K. Arnold. 

Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat) has been the caretaker...


Granted

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (February 13, 2018)

From the author of beloved novels Ms. Bixby’s Last Day and Posted comes a hilarious, heartfelt, and unforgettable novel about a fairy-in-training.

Everyone who wishes upon a star, or a candle, or a penny thrown...


Neversink

by Barry Wolverton & Sam Nielson Walden Pond Press (March 27, 2012)

Barry Wolverton's masterful middle-grade debut, Neversink, is an epic tale of some very un-epic birds, a fast-paced and funny story of survival, friendship, and fish, in the vein of Watership Down and Kathi...


A Boy Called Bat

by Elana K. Arnold & Charles Santoso Walden Pond Press (March 14, 2017)

The first book in a funny, heartfelt, and irresistible young middle grade series starring an unforgettable young boy on the autism spectrum, from acclaimed author Elana K. Arnold and with illustrations by Charles...