Katherine Tegen Books / Juvenile & Young Adult / Detective & thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (28)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (7)

Last 30 days (7)

Current year (7)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Detective & thrillers

 

Audience

Young adult (12)

Teen (1)

Advanced reader (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (21)

AUDIOBOOK (7)

 

Total Loans

All (28)

20 - 40 (22)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (6)

More options

Results : 1 - 28 of 28 Sorted by : 

Kiss Kill Vanish

by Jessica Martinez Katherine Tegen Books (October 07, 2014)

Love. Betrayal. Murder.

Valentina is living a charmed, glittering life in Miami—falling in love for the first time, showered with gifts and affection by her father, surrounded by friends—when one shocking...


Vivian Divine Is Dead

by Lauren Sabel Katherine Tegen Books (June 03, 2014)

With the mystery and suspense of the Pretty Little Liars series, the Hollywood drama of Lauren Conrad's L.A. Candy, and the creepiness of Michelle Hodkin's The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, Vivian Divine Is Dead...


Wicked Games

by Sean Olin Katherine Tegen Books (June 10, 2014)

Tainted love. Sexy secrets. A chilling revenge plot. It's all here in Wicked Games by Sean Olin, the first in a psychologically charged, suspenseful series set in a picturesque coastal Florida town called Dream...


Walls Within Walls

by Maureen Sherry & Adam Stower Katherine Tegen Books (September 14, 2010)

Perfect for tween readers who enjoy mysteries and puzzles and books like Chasing Vermeer, this page-turning debut novel is filled with adventure, intrigue, and heart.

After their father, a video-game inventor,...


The Trust

by Tom Dolby Katherine Tegen Books (February 01, 2011)

Who can you trust when everything is secrets and lies?

It's a new semester at the Chadwick School, and even with the ankh tattoos that brand them, Phoebe, Nick, Lauren, and Patch are hoping for a fresh start....


The Hunt for the Seventh

by Christine Morton-Shaw Katherine Tegen Books (March 02, 2010)

Jim moves to ancient Minerva Hall and encounters the ghosts of six children. They urge him to find the seventh child and leave him cryptic clues that point to a dark, ancient prophecy that only Jim can stop...


The Magician's Bird

Tuckernuck #2

by Emily Fairlie & Antonio Javier Caparo Katherine Tegen Books (September 24, 2013)

In this sequel to The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck, Bud and Laurie solve another mystery at Tuckernuck Hall. This second hilarious installment is perfect for fans of From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler...


Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers

by Margaret Peterson Haddix & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (April 02, 2019)

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect...


Denis Ever After

by Tony Abbott & Kirby Heyborne Katherine Tegen Books (July 24, 2018)

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with...


Eve of Destruction

by Patrick Carman, Dan Bittner & Nicole Poole Katherine Tegen Books (April 24, 2012)

In Dark Eden: Eve of Destruction, the thrilling sequel to New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman's Dark Eden, the seven teens who were "cured" by Rainsford reunite to find relief from their ailments...and...


Dark Eden

by Patrick Carman, Dan Bittner & Nicole Poole Katherine Tegen Books (November 01, 2011)

Fifteen-year-old Will Besting is sent by his doctor to Fort Eden, an institution meant to help patients suffering from crippling phobias. Once there, Will and six other teenagers take turns in mysterious fear...


All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook

by Leslie Connor, Michael Crouch & Kathleen McInerney Katherine Tegen Books (March 01, 2016)

Junior Library Guild Selection * Kids' Indie Next List Pick

From Leslie Connor, award-winning author of Waiting for Normal and Crunch, comes a soaring and heartfelt story about love, forgiveness, and how innocence...


A Madness So Discreet

by Mindy McGinnis & Brittany Pressley Katherine Tegen Books (October 06, 2015)

Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery

Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical...


The Problim Children

by Natalie Lloyd & Cassandra Morris Katherine Tegen Books (January 30, 2018)

With a dash of Lemony Snicket, a dollop of the Addams Family, and a hearty dose of adventure, New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings...


The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

Tuckernuck #1

by Emily Fairlie & Antonio Javier Caparo Katherine Tegen Books (September 25, 2012)

This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and...


Case Closed #2: Stolen from the Studio

Case Closed #2

by Lauren Magaziner Katherine Tegen Books (August 13, 2019)

Lauren Magaziner’s hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series gets a touch of Hollywood glamor! Pick-your-own-path and puzzle-packed mystery collide in this star-studded sequel in which the reader must...


Dreaming Darkly

by Caitlin Kittredge Katherine Tegen Books (April 09, 2019)

This teen gothic mystery novel, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Lisa Maxwell, takes readers to the cold, creepy island of Darkhaven, where a girl with unexplained blackouts grapples with secrets from...


The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe

The Problim Children #2

by Natalie Lloyd Katherine Tegen Books (June 25, 2019)

The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd’s hilarious and clever series that’s perfect for fans of...


99 Lies

100 Hours #2

by Rachel Vincent Katherine Tegen Books (June 26, 2018)

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won’t be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s 100 Hours duology. 

Getting kidnapped over...


Case Closed #1: Mystery in the Mansion

Case Closed #1

by Lauren Magaziner Katherine Tegen Books (August 14, 2018)

Pick-your-own-path and puzzle-packed mystery collide in the first book in Lauren Magaziner’s new hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series in which the reader must help Carlos and his friends put together...


Break Us

Nikki Kill #3

by Jennifer Brown Katherine Tegen Books (February 13, 2018)

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, look no further for your new favorite chilling mystery: the Shade Me series by acclaimed author Jennifer Brown. This last book in a popular trilogy is a nail-biting, not-to-be-missed...


Truly Devious

Truly Devious #1

by Maureen Johnson Katherine Tegen Books (January 16, 2018)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.

Ellingham Academy...


This Darkness Mine

by Mindy McGinnis Katherine Tegen Books (October 10, 2017)

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.

Sasha Stone...


Vindicated

Emancipated #3

by M. G. Reyes Katherine Tegen Books (July 11, 2017)

Murder will out in the shocking conclusion to the Emancipated trilogy—perfect for fans of TV series like Scandal and Revenge.

No alibis. No escape. No surrender. The six Venice Beach housemates have made some...


100 Hours

100 Hours #1

by Rachel Vincent Katherine Tegen Books (March 28, 2017)

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.

Maddie...


Incriminated

Emancipated #2

by M. G. Reyes Katherine Tegen Books (May 24, 2016)

Scandal, romance, treachery, and murder—all under one roof. And no one to clean up their messes. Incriminated is the thrilling second book in the Emancipated trilogy, where limits are pushed, friendships...


Shade Me

Nikki Kill #1

by Jennifer Brown Katherine Tegen Books (January 19, 2016)

The first book in acclaimed author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and...


A Madness So Discreet

by Mindy McGinnis Katherine Tegen Books (October 06, 2015)

Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery

Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical...