Aladdin / Juvenile & Young Adult / Detective & thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (12)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (8)

 

Publisher

Delete Aladdin

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Detective & thrillers

 

Audience

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (12)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

Lola Benko, Treasure Hunter

by Beth Mcmullen Aladdin (August 25, 2020)

Indiana Jones meets The Lost Property Office in this action-packed mystery about a young girl searching for her father from the author of Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls--the first in a new series!

Having...


Sea Life Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Santy Gutierrez Aladdin (August 18, 2020)

Detective brothers Frank and Joe fish for clues at the Bayport Aquarium in the twelfth book in the interactive Hardy Boys Clue Book series.

Frank and Joe can’t wait for their trip to the Bayport Aquarium. A...


The Spybot Invasion

by Victor Appleton Aladdin (July 28, 2020)

Tom and his friends get to the bottom of a practical joke gone wrong in this fifth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy?perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

It’s another day at the Swift Academy...


The Big Island Burglary

by Carolyn Keene & Peter Francis Aladdin (July 28, 2020)

Nancy and her friends search for a stolen camera in the fourteenth book in the interactive Nancy Drew Clue Book mystery series.

Nancy is ready for fun in the sun when she joins Bess and George’s families on...


A Treacherous Tide

by Franklin W. Dixon Aladdin (July 14, 2020)

Brother detectives Frank and Joe dive deep into the Florida Keys to find a missing person in the twenty-first book in the thrilling Hardy Boys Adventures series.

Frank and Joe Hardy have been invited to take...


Basil and the Library Ghost

by Cathy Hapka, David Mottram & Eve Titus Aladdin (June 23, 2020)

The inspiration for a hit Disney film and named one of “13 Detective Book Series You Obsessed Over as a Kid” by BuzzFeed, the masterful Great Mouse Detective is back and ready to investigate a library haunting!...


The Candy Caper Case

by Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender & Karl West Aladdin (June 16, 2020)

Mack Rhino?a private detective, who just happens to be a rhinoceros?uncovers sugary secrets in this second mystery of this silly, fun-to-read Aladdin QUIX chapter book series that’s perfect for emerging readers!...


The Vanishing Statue

by Carolyn Keene Aladdin (June 16, 2020)

Nancy, Bess, and George must find a stolen statue in this twentieth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series.

Nancy is beyond excited when she receives an invitation to an...


Hidden Pictures

by Carolyn Keene Aladdin (January 14, 2020)

Nancy, Bess, and George must find the truth behind a photographic mystery in this nineteenth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series.

Nancy and her friends are spending...


The Big Race Lace Case

by Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender & Karl West Aladdin (January 21, 2020)

Mack Rhino is a private detective--who just so happens to be a rhinoceros--in this silly, fun-to-read Aladdin QUIX chapter book that’s perfect for emerging readers!

Mack Rhino is a private eye who has just...


Stage Door to Terror

by Robert Quackenbush Aladdin (January 21, 2020)

World-famous duck-tective Miss Mallard’s trip to Paris gets complicated in this engaging Aladdin QUIX mystery.

Miss Mallard is in Paris to visit an old friend and becomes involved in one of the most terrifying...


Stage Door to Terror

by Robert Quackenbush Aladdin (January 21, 2020)

World-famous duck-tective Miss Mallard’s trip to Paris gets complicated in this engaging Aladdin QUIX mystery.

Miss Mallard is in Paris to visit an old friend and becomes involved in one of the most terrifying...