Juvenile & Young Adult / Detective & thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (11)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (11)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (11)

 

Category

Delete Detective & thrillers

 

Audience

Young adult (3)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (31)

AUDIOBOOK (11)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (5)

More options

Results : 1 - 11 of 11 Sorted by : 

The Best Week That Never Happened

by Dallas Woodburn & Elise Arsenault Blackstone Publishing (July 21, 2020)

What if, when you died, you got to relive The Best Week of Your Life--but you died too soon, and The Best Week of Your Life hadn't happened yet?

After her parents' bitter divorce, family vacations to the Big...


Shackled

by Tom Leveen & Gabrielle de Cuir Skyboat Media (July 14, 2020)

From author Tom Leveen comes a taut, suspenseful novel about a girl's abduction that leaves her best friend emotionally paralyzed, until a chance encounter points her toward the truth ... and a terrifying new...


I Killed Zoe Spanos

by Kit Frick, Dan Bittner, Inés del Castillo & Jonathan Davis et al. Simon & Schuster Audio (June 30, 2020)

A People Best Book of Summer 2020

A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020

The YA thriller of the summer.” --Bustle

First print edition includes blue sprayed edges!

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller...


KK Undercover Mystery: The Haunted Field Trip

by Nicholas Sheridan Stanton & Cassandra Morris Blackstone Publishing (May 26, 2020)

San Diego, Calififornia. KK (KaSandra Dang) and her crew are at it again. The handi-capable Deer Canyon Elementary School sleuth has stumbled across a strange mystery during a class field trip to a local ranch....


Ghost Network: The Complete Series

by I.I Davidson & Andrew Eiden Andrews McMeel Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Join in on this thrilling middle-grade adventure trilogy based in the digital age. Teenage hackers John, Slack, Akane, and Salome come together to protect the world from disasters in the Dark Web as man takes...


Tyrannosaurus Wrecks

by Stuart Gibbs & Gibson Frazier Simon & Schuster Audio (March 24, 2020)

In the latest novel in New York Times bestselling author Stuart Gibbs’s FunJungle series, Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle’s resident sleuth to solve his most improbable mystery yet--with a victim that’s...


York: The Map of Stars

by Laura Ruby & Adam Verner Walden Pond Press (May 12, 2020)

The thrilling conclusion to two-time National Book Award finalist Laura Ruby's epic adventure through the streets of an alternate New York City.

It was only a few days ago that Tess Biedermann, Theo Biedermann,...


Greystone Secrets #2: The Deceivers

by Margaret Peterson Haddix & Jorjeana Marie Katherine Tegen Books (April 07, 2020)

The second book in the Greystone Secrets series from the master of plot twists, Margaret Peterson Haddix--perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember!

Until their mother vanished, the Greystone...


City Spies

by James Ponti & Lisa Flanagan Simon & Schuster Audio (March 10, 2020)

A New York Times bestseller!

A GMA3 Summer Reading Squad Selection!

“Ingeniously plotted, and a grin-inducing delight.” --People

“Will keep young readers glued to the page…So when do I get the sequel?”...


Sunnyside Plaza

by Scott Simon & Lauren Fortgang Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (January 21, 2020)

Wonder meets Three Times Lucky in a story of empowerment as a young woman decides to help solve the mystery of multiple suspicious deaths in her group home.

Sally Miyake can't read, but she learns lots of things,...


Goldie Vance: The Hotel Whodunit

by Lilliam Rivera, Elle Power, Frankie Corzo & Hope Larson et al. Little, Brown Young Readers (March 17, 2020)

Move over, Nancy Drew--there's a new sleuth in town! Inspired by the beloved comic series, Goldie Vance is ready to sleuth her way through never-before-seen mysteries in this original novel series by Lilliam...