Juvenile & Young Adult / Novels

Best Selling

Language

All

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (19)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Novels

 

Audience

Young adult (1)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (1)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (3)

More options

Results : 1 - 1 of 1 Sorted by : 

Love, Creekwood

by Becky Albertalli Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie...