Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (13)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (13)

Last 30 days (58)

Current year (177)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (13)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (8)

Action & Adventure (5)

Media Tie-In (2)

Fantasy, Magic (2)

Humorous Stories (2)

Novels (1)

Drama (1)

Science Fiction (1)

Classics (1)

 

Audience

Young adult (1)

Advanced reader (2)

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (4)

AUDIOBOOK (9)

 

Total Loans

All (18)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (1)

Over 100 (13)

More options

Results : 1 - 13 of 13 Sorted by : 

Max Einstein: Saves the Future

by James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Beverly Johnson jimmy patterson (September 27, 2020)

The world's #1 bestselling author has teamed up with the world's most famous genius to entertain, educate and inspire a generation of kids--with the first and only kids' book series officially approved by the...


The Witch's Amulet

by Lucy Ruggles, Disney Press & Kyla Garcia Disney (September 29, 2020)

This original junior novel is based on the popular characters from the four Halloweentown Disney Channel Original Movies.

It's summer break at Witch University, but Marnie and Dylan Piper have their broomsticks...


Welcome to Smellville

by R. L. Stine, Andrew Eiden, Dascha Polanco & Joniece Abbott-Pratt et al. Blackstone Publishing (September 29, 2020)

Goosebumps creator R. L. Stine teams up with the pop-culture phenomenon Garbage Pail Kids for a first-ever GPK middle-grade series.

Welcome to the town of Smellville, where a dozen kids all live in a big tumbledown...


Fence: Striking Distance

by Sarah Rees Brennan, Johanna The Mad & C.S. Pacat Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 28, 2020)

The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and romance in this original YA novel by The New York Times bestselling author Sarah Rees Brennan -- inspired by the award-nominated comic series by C.S. Pacat...


A Tale of Witchcraft...

by Chris Colfer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 28, 2020)

Brystal and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community. But in this magical series, their journey is just beginning . . .

When a mysterious...


Loretta Little Looks Back

by Andrea Davis Pinkney & Brian Pinkney Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (September 28, 2020)

From a bestselling and award-winning husband and wife team comes an innovative, beautifully illustrated novel that delivers a front-row seat to the groundbreaking moments in history that led to African Americans...


Dimension Why #1: How to Save the Universe Without Really Trying

by John Cusick & Gary Furlong HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

A 31st-century boy and a 21st-century girl team up to save the universe, evade an evil race of bog mutants, and make a quick pit stop to visit the moon in Dimension Why.

John Cusick's middle grade debut will...


The Endangereds

by Philippe Cousteau, Austin Aslan & Ramón de Ocampo HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

It's time for animals to take fate into their own paws! The Endangereds is the first book in a thrilling new adventure series by world-renowned environmentalist and Emmy-nominated host of Xploration Awesome...


The Secret Life of Sam

by Kim Ventrella & Todd Menesses HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

The timelessness of Bridge to Terabithia meets the wonder of Big Fish in this bittersweet, magical story, perfect for fans of Barbara O'Connor, Lisa Graff, and Dan Gemeinhart.

When Sam's dad dies in a car accident,...


Pinkalicious and the Pinkettes

by Victoria Kann & Jayla Nicholas HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann brings young readers a Pinkalicious I Can Read adventure that celebrates creativity and resourcefulness!

Rock out with Pinkalicious and her friends in this...


Everything Comes Next

by Naomi Shihab Nye & James Patrick Cronin Greenwillow Books (September 29, 2020)

Beloved and acclaimed poet Naomi Shihab Nye is the current Young People's Poet Laureate, serving until August 2021. This celebratory book collects in one volume her most popular and accessible poems from the...


Pete the Cat: Super Pete

by James Dean, Kimberly Dean & James Fouhey HarperCollins (September 29, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling creators Kimberly and James Dean, Pete the Cat becomes...Super Pete! We all need a superhero Pete in our life.

When there's trouble in town, it's up to Pete the Cat's alter ego,...


Awesome Man: The Mystery Intruder

by Michael Chabon Quill Tree Books (September 29, 2020)

Awesome Man, our favorite superhero, is back, and in this fantastic sequel from New York Times bestselling author Michael Chabon, he must prepare for his greatest threat yet!

Awesome Man's secret identity has...