Tom Doherty Associates / Collection : Starscape / Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Publisher

Delete Tom Doherty Associates

 

Collection

Delete Starscape

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Science Fiction (1)

Humorous Stories (1)

 

Audience

Teen (1)

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (1)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 1 of 1 Sorted by : 

Emperor of the Universe

by David Lubar Tom Doherty Associates (July 02, 2019)

"Fans of Dav Pilkey, Jon Scieszka, and Tom Angleberger will race to read this smart and silly space adventure." School Library Journal

The launch of a hilarious space adventure trilogy for young readers...