Grand Central Publishing / Christian

Best Selling

Language

All

English (23)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Grand Central Publishing

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Contemporary Women (12)

Historical (1)

Romance (1)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 23 of 23 Sorted by : 

The Choir Director 2: Runaway Bride

by Carl Weber Grand Central Publishing (August 19, 2014)

Carl Weber takes readers back to church in his latest drama-filled novel, the much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller, The Choir Director.

It's been three years since Aaron Mackie succeeded...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (May 13, 2014)

A novel in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


The Woman He Loved Before

by Dorothy Koomson Grand Central Publishing (May 14, 2013)

Libby has a nice life with a great job, a gorgeous husband and a big home by the sea. But she's becoming more unsure of Jack's feelings for her - and if he is over the mysterious death of Eve, his first wife....


A House Divided

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (May 07, 2013)

A HOUSE DIVIDED

Life is close to perfect for the Reverend Curtis Black and his wife, Charlotte--except their son Matthew and his girlfriend, Racquel, are about to become parents at the tender age of eighteen....


The Ex-Wife

by Candice Dow Grand Central Publishing (January 29, 2013)

From award-winning author Candice Dow comes a raw, sizzling, and emotional novel about a woman who must fight for what she wants-before she loses everything . . . THE EX-WIFE She's the hottest relationship...


The Man in 3B

by Carl Weber Grand Central Publishing (January 29, 2013)

Daryl Graham has just moved into a Jamaica, Queens, apartment building and his neighbors, both male and female alike, can't stop talking about him. From his extreme attractiveness to his undeniable swag, Daryl...


Shattered

by Kia DuPree Grand Central Publishing (October 23, 2012)

Kiki's world is turned upside down when her partially deaf mother loses custody of her children, sending Kiki and her siblings into foster care. After running away with a friend, the two run straight into the...


The Amish Teacher's Gift

by Rachel J. Good Grand Central Publishing (April 24, 2018)

The first book in Rachel J. Good's charming and sweet Love & Promises Amish romance series. Perfect for fans of Molly Jebber, Kelly Long, and Jo Ann Brown!


Copycat

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (January 31, 2017)

From the New York Times bestselling author who "writes with high-octane levels of emotion" (USA Today).

Befriending Traci Calloway Cole is the best thing Simone Phillips has ever done. Traci is the kind of woman...


Sin of a Woman

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (June 20, 2017)

The new novel in Kimberla Lawson Roby's beloved New York Times bestselling Curtis Black series.

Raven Black is bouncing back after her very public divorce from Dillon. He's done everything he can to discredit...


A Sinful Calling

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (June 21, 2016)

Dillon hadn't been called by anyone. He'd called himself and he wasn't ashamed of it. But no good can come from . . .

A SINFUL CALLING

Two years ago, to everyone's surprise, Dillon Whitfield Black, the secret...


The Orphan Mother: A Novel

by Robert Hicks Grand Central Publishing (September 13, 2016)

An epic account of one remarkable woman's quest for justice from the New York Times bestselling author of The Widow of the South and A Separate Country.

In the years following the Civil War, Mariah Reddick,...


Best Friends Forever

by Kimberla Lawson Roby Grand Central Publishing (January 05, 2016)

"Roby writes with high-octane levels of emotion. She pushes her characters hard...drawing in readers to be more than bystanders." - USA Today

Things are falling apart in the Richardson household. Angry arguments...


Money Can't Buy Love

by Connie Briscoe Grand Central Publishing (June 27, 2011)

Lenora Stone used to say if she didn't have bad luck, she wouldn't have any luck at all. At age thirty-eight, instead of socializing with Baltimore's A-list, she photographs them for Baltimore Scene, a glossy...


The Most Beautiful Gift: A Christmas Story

by Jonathan Snow Grand Central Publishing (October 31, 2009)

In a Christmas fable, a lonely boy captures a beautiful snowflake, decides to give his unique treasure to the kindest person in the world, and in the process, discovers the true spirit of Christmas.


Simple Prayers

by Michael Golding Grand Central Publishing (January 01, 2001)

In his debut novel, Golding makes sense of the current AIDS crisis as he envisions another time and place transformed by a fatal horror. Take a journey back six centuries to a secluded island in the Venice lagoon--a...


Benjamin's Gift

by Michael Golding Grand Central Publishing (September 26, 2009)

A richly crafted novel, here is a tale that is at once the adventure-filled story of an unusual father and son and a front-row view of the momentous events that shaped the 20th century.


Seasons

by Bonnie Hopkins Grand Central Publishing (May 30, 2009)

This wonderfully well-written and compelling book looks at the life of a single woman's "seasons," from the raging storms of her life's winter to the sun-drenched days of her summers--and how she endures it...


Good to Me

by LaTonya Mason Grand Central Publishing (May 30, 2009)

This debut novel from a fresh new voice is full of unforgettable and imperfect characters who hope against all hope for perfect lives.


Second Sunday

by Michele Andrea Bowen Grand Central Publishing (March 01, 2009)

This story is set in St. Louis in the 1970s. The 100th year anniversary celebration of Gethsemane Missionary Baptist Church is approaching and the pastor has died. How will the church pull itself back together...


God Only Knows

by Xavier Knight Grand Central Publishing (March 23, 2009)

Julia Turner, an ambitious educator in her mid-thirties, leaves a high-profile job in Chicago to return to Dayton, Ohio to serve as superintendent of Christian Light, the K-12 private school system from which...


Brother Word

by Derek Jackson Grand Central Publishing (February 28, 2009)

Derek Jackson's second compelling novel takes readers intothe world of a faith-healer and the lives of those hetouches.


Regrets Only

by Nancy Geary Grand Central Publishing (February 28, 2009)

Born in Boston and raised in the rowdy, loving atmosphere of a big Irish family, Lucy O'Malley was destined to follow in her father's footsteps and become a police officer.