Thrillers / Esoteric

Best Selling

Language

All

English (30)

French (30)

German (0)

Spanish (2)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Esoteric

 

Audience

Adult (30)

 

Publisher

Avon (15)

 

Total Loans

All (23)

20 - 40 (23)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 30 of 30 Sorted by : 

The Reiki Man

by Dominic C. James Roundfire Books (March 16, 2011)

When Billionaire industrialist Henry Mulholland is murdered the police are left virtually clueless. The only evidence is a mysterious symbol left on his desk. Recognizing it Stella Jones Mulholland?s head of...


The Orpheus Descent

by Tom Harper Harper Paperbacks (May 27, 2014)

A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that...


The Eye of Moloch

by Glenn Beck Threshold Editions (June 11, 2013)

Glenn Beck’s heart-pounding sequel to his #1 bestselling novel The Overton Window

The last battle for freedom is under way. An unlikely band of ordinary Americans is ready to make its last stand in defense...


Lion Hearted: Book One in The Divination Falls Trilogy

by Sommer Marsden Xcite Books (January 31, 2013)

Lion Hearted by Sommer Marsden - Book One in the Divination Falls trilogy. An erotic novella with m/m, shapeshifter and mystery and suspense themes.


The Secret Prophecy

by Herbie Brennan Balzer + Bray (October 30, 2012)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Faerie Wars Chronicles, Herbie Brennan, comes this heart-pounding middle-grade adventure—think The Da Vinci Code for tweens. Reminiscent of the Percy Jackson...


The Rebel’s Revenge

Ben Hope #18

by Scott Mariani Avon (November 15, 2018)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble...


Priya's Mirror

by Paromita Vohra & Ram Devineni Open BookShelf (January 30, 2018)

The second chapter of Priya's Shakti. Priya joins forces with a group of acid attack survivors as they fight against the demon-king, Ahankar, and his tyrannical hold on them.


St Paul’s Labyrinth: The explosive new thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

by Jeroen Windmeijer One More Chapter (August 31, 2018)

PERFECT FOR FANS OF DAN BROWN, ROBERT HARRIS AND SCOTT MARIANI

A shocking secret that has been buried for centuries…

When university professor Peter de Haan attends a library event, he has no idea of the...


The Moscow Cipher

Ben Hope #17

by Scott Mariani Avon (May 31, 2018)

The Top Ten Sunday Times bestseller returns with the 17th Ben Hope thriller.

‘If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther.’ MARK...


Priya's Shakti

by Ram Devineni Open BookShelf (January 30, 2018)

A mortal woman and the Goddess Parvati fight against gender-based sexual violence in India and around the world in this layered storytelling project and augmented reality comic book, supporting the movement...


The Bach Manuscript

Ben Hope #16

by Scott Mariani Avon (November 16, 2017)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A LOST MANUSCRIPT. A SAVAGE MURDER. A DEADLY SECRET....


Revelations of the Aquarian Age

by Barbara Hand Clow Inner Traditions/Bear & Company (February 13, 2018)

A well-researched work of fiction from bestselling author Barbara Hand Clow

• A contemporary spiritual and erotic thriller that reveals esoteric teachings on Jesus and Mary Magdalene, holy relics, sacred sexuality,...


The Babylon Idol

Ben Hope #15

by Scott Mariani Avon (May 04, 2017)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

THE HUNT IS ON

When a sniper leaves Ben Hope’s friend...


Madonna and Corpse

by Jefferson Bass William Morrow (April 24, 2012)

Renowned bone detective Bill Brockton and his intrepid assistant, Miranda, are about to get immersed in murder and intrigue in Avignon, France, home of the popes for most of the fourteenth century. But first,...


An Army of One

John Rossett #3

by Tony Schumacher William Morrow (August 29, 2017)

In this enthralling historical thriller set in post—World War II London, detective John Henry Rossett must stop a murderous ex—SS officer as the German occupation of England begins to falter.

Working with...


The Devil’s Kingdom

Ben Hope #14

by Scott Mariani Avon (November 17, 2016)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR – THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES FROM STAR OF AFRICA . . .

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott...


The Himalayan Codex

R. J. MacCready #2

by Bill Schutt & J. R. Finch William Morrow (June 06, 2017)

"Looks like Schutt and Finch are filling the void left by the passing of Michael Crichton."--James Cameron, director/writer/explorer

In the wake of World War II, zoologist and adventurer Captain R. J. MacCready...


Star of Africa

Ben Hope #13

by Scott Mariani Avon (May 05, 2016)

THE SENSATIONAL ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

TO POSSESS IT HE WILL PAY...


The Cassandra Sanction

Ben Hope #12

by Scott Mariani Avon (January 28, 2016)

THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A TRAGIC DEATH. A GRIEVING...


The Martyr’s Curse

Ben Hope #11

by Scott Mariani Avon (June 04, 2015)

THE ADDICTIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

AN ANCIENT CURSE. A SHOCKING...


The Nemesis Program

Ben Hope #9

by Scott Mariani Avon (June 05, 2014)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A BRUTAL MURDER.

A SCIENTIST ON THE RUN.

A PLOT TO KILL...


The Armada Legacy

Ben Hope #8

by Scott Mariani Avon (April 11, 2013)

A GRIPPING THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A SUNKEN SECRET. A MISSING WOMAN....


The Heretic’s Treasure

Ben Hope #4

by Scott Mariani Avon (June 25, 2009)

AN EXHILARATING TREASURE-HUNT THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

An ancient fortune...


The Sacred Sword

Ben Hope #7

by Scott Mariani Avon (May 24, 2012)

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

AN ANCIENT SWORD. A LONG BURIED SECRET.

ONE MAN WILL...


The Lost Relic

Ben Hope #6

by Scott Mariani Avon (January 20, 2011)

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A WEB OF DECEIT.

AND BEN HOPE...


The Shadow Project

Ben Hope #5

by Scott Mariani Avon (January 21, 2010)

AN ADRENALINE-FUELLED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

Only one man can foil...


The Alchemist’s Secret

Ben Hope #1

by Scott Mariani Avon (June 05, 2009)

THE #1 BESTSELLER

Introducing the explosive first Ben Hope adventure

'Non-stop action – this book delivers’ STEVE BERRY

Ben Hope lives on the edge. A former elite member of the SAS, Ben is tortured by...


The Exodus Quest

by Will Adams Grand Central Publishing (April 29, 2010)

Facts collide with fiction in the pulse-pounding sequel to the highly praised The Alexander Cipher, featuring archaeologist Daniel Knox.

THE EXODUS QUEST

On the trail of the lost Dead Sea Scrolls, archaeologist...


Act of God

by Susan R. Sloan Grand Central Publishing (November 29, 2009)

More than 200 people--including children--are killed when an extremist bombs a Seattle family clinic. A naval officer is arrested and attorney Dana McAuliffe is assigned to defend him. A conspiracy soon brews...


The Last Day

by Glenn Kleier Grand Central Publishing (July 22, 1999)

An apocalyptic thriller centered around a mysterious woman with extraordinary powers.