Thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (16)

French (3)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (16)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (2)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Psychological (2)

Legal (2)

Political (1)

 

Origin

English (12)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (16)

20 - 40 (11)

40 - 100 (5)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 16 of 16 Sorted by : 

Out of the Dark

Evan Smoak #4

by Gregg Hurwitz St. Martin's Press (January 29, 2019)

* AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER *

"This novel will be remembered as one of the best thrillers of the year." —Associated Press

"A shocking stunner in every way. The perfect thriller." —Robert Crais...


Schoolgirl Missing: Discover the secrets of family life in the most gripping page-turner of 2019

by Sue Fortin HarperCollins (January 10, 2019)

‘A gripping portrayal of a family caught on the wrong side of the law’ JANE CORRY

The USA Today and #1 eBook bestseller of The Girl Who Lied and Sister Sister

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS GIRL?

When fourteen-year-old...


The Coming Storm

by Mark Alpert St. Martin's Press (January 08, 2019)

"This novel isn't just ripped from the headlines, it's an alarm bell ringing from the near-future, a prescient warning of where we're headed next. Read this now--before it's literally too late." - New York Times...


An Anonymous Girl

by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen St. Martin's Press (January 08, 2019)

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller (January 2019) everyone is talking about!

People Magazine's Book of the Week • Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" • PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" • Cosmopolitan's...


48 Hours

by William R. Forstchen Tom Doherty Associates (January 08, 2019)

From the New York Times bestselling author of the smash hit One Second After series comes 48 Hours, a nail-biting and prescient thriller about a solar storm with the power to destroy the world's electrical infrastructure...


Receptor

by Alan Glynn Picador (January 08, 2019)

"[Receptor], Alan Glynn's sequel to The Dark Fields (the inspiration for the film Limitless starring Bradley Cooper), grippingly imagines the origins of MDT-48—the series' infamous 'smart drug,' which realizes...


Scrublands

by Chris Hammer Atria Books (January 08, 2019)

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town’s dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest’s unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.

In Riversend, an isolated...


The Line Between

by Tosca Lee Howard Books (January 29, 2019)

In this frighteningly believable thriller from New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee, an extinct disease re-emerges from the melting Alaskan permafrost to cause madness in its victims. For recent apocalyptic...


The Rule of Law

by John Lescroart Atria Books (January 22, 2019)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In “master of the legal thriller” (Chicago Sun-Times) John Lescroart’s electrifying new novel, attorney Dismas Hardy is called to defend the least likely suspect of his...


The Night Olivia Fell

by Christina McDonald Gallery Books (February 05, 2019)

In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search...


The Girl in the Glass Box

Jack Swyteck #15

by James Grippando Harper (February 05, 2019)

Miami attorney Jack Swyteck lands in the heart of the contentious immigration debate when he takes on the heart-wrenching case of an undocumented immigrant who fled to America to protect her daughter and save...


Winner Kills All

by Rj Bailey Simon & Schuster UK (January 10, 2019)

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONS

THE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. For fans of hit NETFLIX show, CLOSE.

 

In a fierce game of cat and...


Don't Wake Up

by Liz Lawler Harper Paperbacks (February 05, 2019)

A harrowing psychological thriller debut about a woman who awakens after an assault with no physical proof of the attack and who must try to convince everyone of what really happened.

When Dr. Alex Taylor opens...


No Exit

by Taylor Adams William Morrow (January 15, 2019)

“What a box of tricks! This full-throttle thriller, dark and driving, rivals Agatha Christie for sheer ingenuity and James Patterson for flat-out speed. Swift, sharp, and relentless.”  — A. J. Finn,...


The Good Lie

Peter Rena #2

by Tom Rosenstiel Ecco (February 12, 2019)

An intelligent and propulsive international political thriller in which political fixer Peter Rena is hired by the president to investigate the bombing of an American military base overseas

When a shadowy American...


Crucible

Sigma Force #14

by James Rollins William Morrow (January 22, 2019)

In the race to save one of their own, Sigma Force must wrestle with the deepest spiritual mysteries of mankind in this mind-expanding adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author, told with his trademark...