Atria Books / Thrillers

Best Selling

Language

All

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Atria Books

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (1)

 

Audience

Adult (3)

 

Origin

English (3)

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (3)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 3 of 3 Sorted by : 

Scrublands

by Chris Hammer Atria Books (January 08, 2019)

In this searing, “indisputable page-turner” (Associated Press), a town’s dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest’s unthinkable last act—in the vein of The Dry and Where the Crawdads...


House on Fire

by Bonnie Kistler Atria Books (March 12, 2019)

In the bestselling tradition of Jodi Picoult and Celeste Ng, a tightly wound and suspenseful novel about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves the daughter of one parent dead—and...


The Rule of Law

by John Lescroart Atria Books (January 22, 2019)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In “master of the legal thriller” (Chicago Sun-Times) John Lescroart’s electrifying new novel, attorney Dismas Hardy is called to defend the least likely suspect of his...