Thrillers / Middle Eastern literature

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

Origin

Delete Middle Eastern literature

 

In category

Legal (1)

 

Audience

Adult (2)

 

Origin

Israeli (2)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Lineup

by Liad Shoham Harper (September 03, 2013)

Liad Shoham, the #1 bestselling author in Israel, makes his American debut with Lineup—a superbly plotted, uncompromising crime thriller.

 

A brutal rape in a quiet Tel Aviv neighborhood has the police baffled....


Death in Shangri-La

by Yigal Zur Oceanview Publishing (August 07, 2018)

Perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille and Daniel Silva

Ex-Israeli operative turned private investigator, Dotan Naor—to settle a bet—agrees to locate the missing son of former acquaintance, now ruthless Israeli...