Thrillers / Middle Eastern literature

Best Selling

Language

All

English (2)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

Origin

Delete Middle Eastern literature

 

In category

Legal (1)

 

Origin

Israeli (2)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 2 of 2 Sorted by : 

Lineup

by Liad Shoham Harper (September 03, 2013)

Liad Shoham, the #1 bestselling author in Israel, makes his American debut with Lineup—a superbly plotted, uncompromising crime thriller.

 

A brutal rape in a quiet Tel Aviv neighborhood has the police baffled....


Death in Shangri-La

by Yigal Zur Oceanview Publishing (August 07, 2018)

Perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille and Daniel Silva

Ex-Israeli operative turned private investigator, Dotan Naor—to settle a bet—agrees to locate the missing son of former acquaintance, now ruthless Israeli...