HarperCollins / Collection : HarperCollins Fiction / Short Stories

Best Selling

Language

All

English (19)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

Delete HarperCollins Fiction

 

Category

Delete Short Stories

 

Total Loans

All (19)

20 - 40 (19)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 19 of 19 Sorted by : 

The Canal Boat Café Christmas: Port Out (The Canal Boat Café Christmas, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (November 01, 2017)

A Christmas special continuing the charming and heart-warming story of The Canal Boat Café, the runaway bestseller.

Summer and Mason take their upbeat and feelgood Canal Boat Café to London for Christmas,...


The Scratch (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

Clare and Gerald live a perfect life in the Forest...


The Leper House (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks...


Broken Voices (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

It’s Christmas before the Great War and two...


Do Not Disturb – Part 3 (The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse, Book 3)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (March 24, 2017)

The charming new bestseller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe

Robin is devastated that a rift has come between her and her neighbour Will. To add to her anxiety, the other residents of...


Wish You Were Here – Part 4 (The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (April 20, 2017)

The charming new bestseller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe

Robin decides that a grand gesture is what’s needed to prove her feelings to Will and, with the help of her guests, hatches...


Fully Booked – Part 2 (The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (February 16, 2017)

The charming new bestseller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe

Robin’s reinvention of her parent’s guesthouse is a hit. Bookings are up and the carefully themed rooms are hugely popular...


Open for Business – Part 1 (The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (December 25, 2016)

The charming new bestseller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe

Robin Brennan has come home to Campion Bay. Now her parents have retired, she’s set to become the new landlady of The Campion...


Not Just for Christmas: The perfect Christmas short romance

by Alex Brown HarperCollins (October 06, 2016)

A fabulously festive romance that is the perfect Christmas cracker!

This is one Christmas you’ll never forget…

Kitty, who runs the Spotted Pig Tea-rooms in the picturesque village of Tindledale, thinks...


Fern Britton Short Story Collection: The Stolen Weekend, A Cornish Carol, The Beach Cabin

by Fern Britton HarperCollins (June 23, 2016)

The perfect Cornish holiday escape. A 3-book short story collection from Sunday Times bestseller, Fern Britton.

THE STOLEN WEEKEND, Short Story

Best friends Penny Leighton and Helen Merrifield had swapped their...


Land Ahoy!: A perfect feel good romance (The Canal Boat Café, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (May 26, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman has been trying to make a go of the Canal Boat Café, but her love life is in rough waters. Mason, the handsome...


Cabin Fever: A perfect feel good romance (The Canal Boat Café, Book 3)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (April 28, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Boat Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman, who runs the Canal Boat Café in the waterside village of Willowbeck, is having the time of her life. She’s...


Casting Off: A perfect feel good romance (The Canal Boat Café, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (March 31, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman has embarked on a new life afloat. She’s taking the Canal Boat Café on a scenic journey and is meeting old...


All Aboard: A perfect feel good romance (The Canal Boat Café, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (February 04, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman returns to the waterside village of Willowbeck to help with the Canal Boat Café, which used to belong to her...


Tinsel and Terriers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (October 22, 2015)

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting...


Raincoats and Retrievers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 3)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (September 03, 2015)

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting...


Forward Slash Free Sampler

by Mark Edwards & Voss HarperCollins (June 20, 2013)

Download an EXCLUSIVE FREE extract of the terrifying new Psychological Thriller from Mark Edwards and Louise Voss.

‘I was gripped all the way.’ Peter James.

He's posted on your wall.

He's following you on...


Partners in Crime: Two Logan and Steel Short Stories (Bad Heir Day and Stramash)

by Stuart MacBride HarperCollins (November 22, 2012)

Two bloody brilliant short stories from No. 1 bestselling crime writer Stuart MacBride, featuring DS Logan McRae and his boss DI Steel

STRAMASH:

Something fishy is happening on the isle of Jura.

DS Logan McRae...


Echoes

by Laura Dockrill HarperCollins (August 05, 2010)

‘The characters are funny, endearing and completely original. Laura has a wonderfully wild and exciting imagination…she defies boundaries.’ Kate Nash

Laura retells popular fairytales in her unique voice....