Orbit / Science Fiction / Military

Best Selling

Language

All

English (23)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (11)

 

Publisher

Delete Orbit

 

Collection

Orbit (12)

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Audience

Adult (23)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (12)

AUDIOBOOK (11)

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (1)

More options

Results : 1 - 23 of 23 Sorted by : 

Nemesis Games

by James S. A. Corey & Jefferson Mays Orbit (June 02, 2015)

The fifth novel in James S. A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series--now being produced for television by the Syfy channel.

A thousand worlds have opened, and the greatest land rush in human history...


The Eternity War: Pariah

by Jamie Sawyer & Katherine Fenton Orbit (September 26, 2017)

The first novel in a brand-new series from rising SF star Jamie Sawyer, The Eternity War: Pariah is an action-packed adventure set in the same universe as his acclaimed Lazarus War novels.

The soldiers of the...


Provenance

by Ann Leckie & Adjoa Andoh Orbit (September 26, 2017)

An ambitious young woman has just one chance to secure her future and reclaim her family's priceless lost artifacts in this stand-alone novel set in the world of Ann Leckie's groundbreaking, NYT bestselling...


The Corporation Wars: Insurgence

by Ken MacLeod & Peter Kenny Orbit (December 20, 2016)

Ken MacLeod continues the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I. revolution.

And the ultimate...


The Corporation Wars: Emergence

by Ken MacLeod & Peter Kenny Orbit (September 26, 2017)

Ken MacLeod concludes the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I revolution.

The enemy is...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer & Jeff Harding Orbit (February 23, 2016)

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's...


The Remaining: Faith

by D. J. Molles & Christian Rummel Orbit (May 19, 2015)

Dan Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in the second novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals.

The world is slipping into...


Forsaken Skies

by D. Nolan Clark Orbit (September 06, 2016)

A small band of pilots fight against a seemingly unstoppable alien empire in this thrilling space opera.

Commander Lanoe's skills made him a hero of the interplanetary civil war, but he was left with nothing...


The Lazarus War: Legion

by Jamie Sawyer & Jeff Harding Orbit (May 31, 2016)

Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien...


The Lazarus War: Redemption

by Jamie Sawyer & Sasha Dunbrooke Orbit (November 03, 2015)

See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes...


The Corporation Wars: Dissidence

by Ken MacLeod & Peter Kenny Orbit (November 29, 2016)

From Arthur C. Clarke Award-nominated author Ken MacLeod, an action-packed space opera told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I. revolution.

Carlos is dead. A soldier...


The Eternity War: Dominion

by Jamie Sawyer Orbit (November 26, 2019)

Following Pariah and Exodus comes Dominion, the explosive concluding chapter of the Eternity War trilogy, in which the fate of the Alliance-and the galaxy-rests in the hands of Lieutenant Keira Jenkins and her...


Velocity Weapon

by Megan E. O'Keefe Orbit (April 09, 2019)

Dazzling space battles, intergalactic politics, and rogue AI collide in Velocity Weapon, the first book in this epic space opera by award-winning author Megan O'Keefe.

Sanda and Biran were siblings destined for...


The Corporation Wars Trilogy

by Ken MacLeod Orbit (December 11, 2018)

Ken MacLeod concludes the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I revolution.

The enemy is...


Splintered Suns

by Michael Cobley Orbit (December 04, 2018)

A speed of light space adventure novel of a treasure hunt that could unlock all the wonders of a vast and advanced civilization's lost technologies.

For Pyke and his crew it should have been just another heist....


The War Dogs Trilogy

by Greg Bear Orbit (September 12, 2017)


Extinction War

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith Orbit (November 28, 2017)

The final, never-before-published book in USA Today bestselling Nicholas Sansbury Smith's propulsive post-apocalyptic series about a soldier's mission to save the world.

An army advances...

In Europe, Master...


Extinction Aftermath

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith Orbit (February 14, 2017)

Book six in USA Today bestselling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith's propulsive post-apocalyptic series about a soldier's mission to save the world.

A new monster emerges...

The newly christened leader of Delta...


New Ann Leckie Novel #1

by Ann Leckie Orbit (October 03, 2017)


Forbidden Suns

by D. Nolan Clark Orbit (October 17, 2017)

The third and final book in the epic space adventure trilogy by D. Nolan Clark.

In the cold of space, the fire of revenge still burns.

Aleister Lanoe has been on a mission since before he can remember. Honing...


The Eternity War: Pariah

by Jamie Sawyer Orbit (September 26, 2017)

Humanity has spread across the galaxy and, after years of interspecies warfare, entered into an uneasy truce with the Krell. But when the Krell send an ambassador to the human Alliance to request aid, they discover...


The Corporation Wars: Emergence

by Ken MacLeod Orbit (September 26, 2017)

Ken MacLeod concludes the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I revolution.

Ruthless corporations...


Forgotten Worlds

by D. Nolan Clark Orbit (April 18, 2017)

The epic sequel to D. Nolan Clark's Forsaken Skies.

In the dark of space, we found a vengeful ally.

Aleister Lanoe and his once enemy Tannis Valk have learned the identity of the aliens who attacked the planet...