ORBIT / Science Fiction / Military

Best Selling

Language

All

English (20)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete ORBIT

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Audience

Adult (20)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (20)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 20 of 20 Sorted by : 

Heaven's Queen

by Rachel Bach ORBIT (April 22, 2014)

Badass heroine Devi Morris returns for another action-packed space adventure in the thrilling conclusion to Rachel Bach's Paradox trilogy.

From the moment she took a job on Captain Caldswell's doomed ship, Devi...


The Remaining: Faith: A Novella

by D.J. Molles ORBIT (May 27, 2014)

Dan Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in the second novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals.

The world is slipping into...


The Remaining: Trust: A Novella

by D.J. Molles ORBIT (March 25, 2014)

D..J. Molles' stunning Remaining saga continues in this first novella in the series set in a world ravaged by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into ravenous animals.

While Captain Lee Harden...


Fortune's Pawn

Paradox #1

by Rachel Bach ORBIT (November 05, 2013)

Devi Morris isn't your average mercenary. She has plans. Big ones. And a ton of ambition. It's a combination that's going to get her killed one day - but not just yet.

That is, until she just gets a job on a...


Honor's Knight

Paradox #2

by Rachel Bach ORBIT (February 25, 2014)

The rollicking sequel to Fortune's Pawn -- an action packed science fiction novel.

Devi Morris has a lot of problems. And not the fun, easy-to-shoot kind either.

After a mysterious attack left her short several...


The Lazarus War: Origins

by Jamie Sawyer ORBIT (August 30, 2016)

"A gripping read that moves at warp speed." - Jack Campbell on The Lazarus War: Artefact

For someone who has died and come back as many times as Conrad Harris, the nickname Lazarus is well-deserved. His elite...


The Corporation Wars: Insurgence

Second Law Trilogy #2

by Ken MacLeod ORBIT (December 20, 2016)

Ken MacLeod continues the Corporation Wars trilogy in this action-packed science fiction adventure told against a backdrop of interstellar drone warfare, virtual reality, and an A.I. revolution.

And the ultimate...


The Corporation Wars: Dissidence

Second Law Trilogy #1

by Ken MacLeod ORBIT (May 10, 2016)

They've died for the companies more times than they can remember. Now they must fight to live for themselves.

Sentient machines work, fight and die in interstellar exploration and conflict for the benefit of...


Take Back the Sky

by Greg Bear ORBIT (December 20, 2016)

The conclusion to an epic interstellar trilogy of war from master of science fiction, Greg Bear.

Marooned beneath the icy, waxy crust of Saturn's moon, Titan, Skyrine Michael Venn and his comrades face double...


The Lazarus War: Redemption: A Lazarus War Novella

by Jamie Sawyer ORBIT (November 03, 2015)

See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes...


Killing Titan

by Greg Bear ORBIT (October 06, 2015)

A new planet. A new battle. Same war.

After barely surviving his last tour on Mars, Master Sergeant Michael Venn finds himself back on earth in enforced isolation. Through a dangerous series of operations he...


The Lazarus War: Legion

by Jamie Sawyer ORBIT (September 01, 2015)

Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien...


The Remaining: Extinction

by D. J. Molles ORBIT (July 28, 2015)

This is the sixth and final novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer ORBIT (March 24, 2015)

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's...


Orphan's Triumph

Jason Wander #5

by Robert Buettner ORBIT (June 01, 2009)

Jason Wander is ready to lead the final charge into battle.

After forty years of fighting the Slugs, mankind's reunited planets control the vital crossroad that secures their uneasy union. The doomsday weapon...


Orphan's Alliance

Jason Wander #4

by Robert Buettner ORBIT (November 01, 2008)

Humans have been discovered on the Outworlds. And the Army decides to send emissaries. Emissaries like Jason Wander.

As intraplanetary conflicts rage around him, and the personal stakes get ever higher, Jason...


Orphan's Destiny

Jason Wander #2

by Robert Buettner ORBIT (April 01, 2008)

At twenty-five, General Jason Wander has fought and won man's only alien conflict. Now, after long years in space, he's coming home...but to what? Earth's desperate nations, impoverished by war damage and military...


Orphanage

Jason Wander #1

by Robert Buettner ORBIT (April 01, 2008)

Mankind's first alien contact tears into Earth: projectiles launched from Jupiter's moon, Ganymede, vaporize whole cities. Under siege, humanity gambles on one desperate counterstrike. In a spacecraft scavenged...


Orphan's Journey

Jason Wander #3

by Robert Buettner ORBIT (April 01, 2008)

In the years since the last Slug War, Jason's command style hasn't made him any friends in the Army. Now, in an effort to keep him out of trouble, the Army has sent Jason to the vast, Earth-orbiting resort called...


The Remaining: Allegiance

by D. J. Molles ORBIT (February 24, 2015)

This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated...