Avon / Romance

Best Selling

Language

All

English (33)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (33)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Publisher

Delete Avon

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Historical (19)

Western (2)

Contemporary (2)

Regency (1)

Fantasy (1)

Paranormal (1)

Suspense (1)

 

Audience

Adult (33)

 

Total Loans

All (33)

20 - 40 (33)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 33 of 33 Sorted by : 

My Favorite Things

by Lynsay Sands Avon (October 29, 2019)

Three classic tales of Christmas and love, together for the first time, from New York Times Bestselling Author Lynsay Sands!

All I Want

With Lady Prudence’s father gambling away the family’s savings, all she...


The Forgotten Wife

by Lorna Cook Avon (April 04, 2019)

A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Martha Hall Kelly, Pam Jenoff and Gill Paul.

“An intriguing mystery that will keep you wanting to read more.’— Gill Paul, author of The Lost...


When the Marquess Was Mine

by Caroline Linden Avon (September 24, 2019)

In the game of love…

Georgiana Lucas despises the arrogant and cruel Marquess of Westmorland even before learning that he’s won the deed to her friend Kitty’s home in a card game. Still, Georgiana assures...


The Duke's Stolen Bride

by Sophie Jordan Avon (October 22, 2019)

From USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan comes a scandalously sensual romance in her beloved Rogue Files series.

“Deliciously sexy!”—Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling author 

An urgent...


Angel in a Devil's Arms

by Julie Anne Long Avon (October 29, 2019)

“Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers.” Amanda Quick

From USA Today bestselling author Julie Anne Long comes the second book in an exciting new historical romance series,...


Heiress Gone Wild

by Laura Lee Guhrke Avon (September 24, 2019)

Dear Lady Truelove,

My ward is driving me crazy. I have to marry her off and get her out of my life. There’s just one problem…

When Jonathan Deverill promised a dying friend he’d be guardian to the man’s...


The Duchess in His Bed

by Lorraine Heath Avon (August 20, 2019)

For a duchess with practical desires, falling in love is an inconceivable part of her plan…

 As owner of the Elysium Club which caters to women’s fantasies, Aiden Trewlove is accustomed to introducing adventurous...


The Rogue of Fifth Avenue

by Joanna Shupe Avon (May 28, 2019)

Silver-tongued lawyer.

Keeper of secrets.

Breaker of hearts.

He can solve any problem . . .

In serving the wealthy power brokers of New York society, Frank Tripp has finally gained the respectability and security...


Sapphire Flames

by Ilona Andrews Avon (August 27, 2019)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and family bloodlines are the new currency of society…...


Restless Rancher

by Jennifer Ryan Avon (November 12, 2019)

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute...


The Wallflower Wager

by Tessa Dare Avon (August 13, 2019)

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

They call him the Duke of Ruin.

To an undaunted wallflower, he's just the beast next door.

Wealthy and ruthless, Gabriel Duke clawed his way from the lowliest slums to the...


Her Other Secret

by HelenKay Dimon Avon (June 25, 2019)

Is it the perfect escape?

 Whitaker Island is more than a getaway. For Tessa Jenkins, the remote strip of land in Washington state is a sanctuary. Fleeing from a shattering scandal, she has a new name, a chance...


Some Like It Scandalous

by Maya Rodale Avon (June 18, 2019)

They are sworn enemies…

Theodore Prescott the Third, one of Manhattan’s Rogues of Millionaire Row, has really done it this time. The only way to survive his most recent, unspeakably outrageous scandal is...


The Rogue to Ruin

by Vivienne Lorret Avon (July 30, 2019)

The Bourne Matrimonial Agency has one rule: Never fall in love with a client, which shouldn't be a problem when one’s faking an engagement to the rogue across the street . . .

Ainsley Bourne needs the family...


Brazen and the Beast

by Sarah MacLean Avon (July 30, 2019)

New York Times Bestselling Author Sarah MacLean returns with the next book in the Bareknuckle Bastards series about three brothers bound by a secret that they cannot escapeand the women who bring them to...


Say No to the Duke

by Eloisa James Avon (June 25, 2019)

Could she possibly refuse a duke’s hand—in favor of a sardonic, sinful rake?

Lady Betsy Wilde’s first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed—but before marriage, she longs for one...


Never a Bride

by Megan Frampton Avon (April 30, 2019)

The next thrilling installment in Megan Frampton’s scintillating A Duke’s Daughters series.

She’s a deliciously scandalous woman who is no man’s bride…

He’s a black sheep, forced to return home.

Together,...


Anything But a Duke

by Christy Carlyle Avon (April 30, 2019)

Self-made man Aidan Iverson has seen more closed doors in his thirty years than he’s ever cared to count. As a member of the elite Duke’s Den, he has all the money he could possibly need but the one thing...


The Trouble With Vampires

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #29

by Lynsay Sands Avon (April 23, 2019)

Irresistible desire and thrilling suspense combine in this electrifying new Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands.

For close to three thousand years the imposing, impossibly handsome...


The Infamous Duchess

by Sophie Barnes Avon (March 26, 2019)

A woman with a shocking past…

Branded a money-hungry con artist for marrying the elderly Duke of Tremaine days before his death, Viola Cartwright has found refuge in her work at St. Agatha’s Hospital. No...


To Tame a Wild Cowboy

by Lori Wilde Avon (May 21, 2019)

What would it take to tame a wild cowboy?

One minute, Rhett Lockhart is a love ‘em and leave ‘em bull rider with a slow, sexy smile, a swagger, and not a care in the world. The next, he learns his free-wheeling...


This Scot of Mine

by Sophie Jordan Avon (March 12, 2019)

A daring deception…

Desperate to escape her vile fiancé, Lady Clara devises a bold lie—that she’s pregnant with another man’s child. With her reputation in tatters, Clara flees to Scotland to live out...


To Wed an Heiress

by Karen Ranney Avon (March 26, 2019)

Rebellion drove Mercy Rutherford to Scotland to escape the possessive grip of her fiancé. But it’s fate that lands her in the crumbling highlands castle of Lennox Caitheart. A dreamer with visions of inventing...


One Fine Duke

by Lenora Bell Avon (July 23, 2019)

A Mass Market Original—Also Available in a Hardcover Library EditionUSA Today bestselling author Lenora Bell returns with her third book in the sexy School for Dukes series.

Ready.

Raised in the countryside...


A Prince on Paper

by Alyssa Cole Avon (April 30, 2019)

Named one of Amazon's Best Romances of May!

The Reluctant Royals series returns with a good girl searching for the life that’s not too big, and not too small, and the bad boy prince who might be just right...


The Scoundrel in Her Bed

by Lorraine Heath Avon (February 26, 2019)

The bastard son of a nobleman, Finn Trewlove was a shameful secret raised by a stranger. As Finn came of age he had secrets, too--the clandestine nights spent with an earl’s daughter. But her promise of forever...


Devil's Daughter

by Lisa Kleypas Avon (February 19, 2019)

Although beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he’s a mean, rotten bully. Back in boarding school, he made her late husband’s life a misery,...


Lady Derring Takes a Lover

by Julie Anne Long Avon (February 26, 2019)

A mistress. A mountain of debt. A mysterious wreck of a building.

Delilah Swanpoole, Countess of Derring, learns the hard way that her husband, “Dear Dull Derring,” is a lot more interesting—and perfidious—dead...


Rebel

by Beverly Jenkins Avon (May 28, 2019)

The first novel in USA Today Bestselling Author Beverly Jenkins’s compelling new series follows a Northern woman south in the chaotic aftermath of the Civil War . . .

Valinda Lacy’s mission in the steamy...


Governess Gone Rogue

by Laura Lee Guhrke Avon (January 29, 2019)

Dear Lady Truelove . . .

My twin brother and I need a new mother, though Papa insists he’ll never marry again. Must be nice, brainy, and fond of cats . . .

Lady Truelove may be London’s most famous advice...


Playing for Keeps

by Jill Shalvis Avon (January 22, 2019)

FIRST TIME AVAILABLE

If you’re planning on falling in love…

When it comes to the confident, charismatic Caleb Parker, Sadie Lane feels the spark—the kind that comes from rubbing each other the wrong way....


Moonlight Scandals

by Jennifer L. Armentrout Avon (January 29, 2019)

It takes a fearless woman to love the most scandalous man alive in New York Times Bestselling Author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s breathtaking novel

Even a ghost hunter like Rosie Herpin couldn’t have foreseen...


The Wrong Highlander

by Lynsay Sands Avon (January 29, 2019)

A laird’s daughter kidnaps a Highlander—and loses her heart… in New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands’ new historical romance

Lady Evina Maclean has heard much about Rory Buchanan’s skill as...