HarperCollins / Collection : HarperCollins Fiction / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

Delete HarperCollins Fiction

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (5)

Gothic (1)

 

Audience

Adult (9)

 

Total Loans

All (9)

20 - 40 (9)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

The Invisible Eye: Tales of Terror by Emile Erckmann and Louis Alexandre Chatrian (Collins Chillers)

by Louis Alexandre Chatrian, Emile Erckmann & Hugh Lamb HarperCollins (October 04, 2018)

A collection of the finest supernatural tales by two of the best Victorian writers of weird tales – Erckmann–Chatrian, authors who inspired M. R. James, H. P. Lovecraft, and many others.

Emile Erckmann and...


Out of the Dark: Tales of Terror by Robert W. Chambers (Collins Chillers)

by Robert W. Chambers & Hugh Lamb HarperCollins (October 04, 2018)

For the first time in one volume, the best stories of one of America’s most popular classic authors of the supernatural.

Robert William Chambers’ The King in Yellow (1895) has long been recognised as a landmark...


Ghosts in the House: Tales of Terror by A. C. Benson and R. H. Benson (Collins Chillers)

by R. H. Benson, A. C. Benson & Hugh Lamb HarperCollins (October 04, 2018)

A collection of rare ghosts and horror stories by the brothers of one of the finest writers of the genre, E. F. Benson.

The Benson brothers – Arthur Christopher, Edward Frederic and Robert Hugh – were one...


The Scratch (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

Clare and Gerald live a perfect life in the Forest...


The Leper House (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

One stormy night in Suffolk, a man’s car breaks...


Broken Voices (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (July 27, 2017)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley.

It’s Christmas before the Great War and two...


Dracula’s Brethren (Collins Chillers)

by Richard Dalby & Brian J. Frost HarperCollins (May 04, 2017)

Neglected vampire classics - including tales by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Louisa May Alcott and others. Selected by Richard Dalby and introduced by Brian J. Frost.

In 1897, Bram Stoker’s iconic DRACULA redefined...


Fireside Gothic

by Andrew Taylor HarperCollins (November 03, 2016)

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas – Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch – perfect for fans of The Loney...


Sleeper’s Castle

by Barbara Erskine HarperCollins (June 30, 2016)

Two women, centuries apart. Linked in a place haunted by its history . . .

Separated by more than six hundred years of history, two women are drawn together by Sleeper’s Castle, a house steeped in memory...