Avon / Collection : Avon Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths

Best Selling

Language

All

English (14)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Publisher

Delete Avon

 

Collection

Delete Avon Fiction

 

Category

Delete Women Sleuths

 

Audience

Adult (14)

 

Total Loans

All (14)

20 - 40 (14)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 14 of 14 Sorted by : 

At Your Door (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 2)

by J. P. Carter Avon (July 22, 2019)

What happens when the past comes back to kill you?

When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a dead woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a high?profile investigation involving a...


Keep Her Close

by M.J. Ford Avon (March 07, 2019)

His hand went around her middle, and the other came up over her face, holding some sort of material against her nose and mouth. He dragged her backwards, trailing her scrabbling feet …

When a young woman...


Hush Hush: The most gripping crime thriller of 2018

by Mel Sherratt Avon (November 26, 2018)

‘An absolute masterpiece. Twisty, turny and full of surprises!’ Angela Marsons

A gripping new series from million-copy bestseller Mel Sherratt.

‘I love all Mel Sherratt’s books’ IAN RANKIN

‘Twists...


The Promise

by Katerina Diamond Avon (September 20, 2018)

From the #1 bestseller and Queen of Thrillers comes a gripping suspense perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons

No one can protect you from your past…

When a young woman is found strangled...


Perfect Silence

DI Callanach #4

by Helen Fields Avon (August 23, 2018)

‘Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.’ Chris Brookmyre

When silence falls, who will hear their cries?

The body of a young girl is found dumped on the roadside on the outskirts...


The Rebel: A gripping thriller about facing your worst fear

by Jaime Raven Avon (April 05, 2018)

From the author of The Madam and The Mother comes a gripping new thriller that will have everyone talking!

‘I absolutely flipping well loved it’ Gingerbookgeek Sometimes you have to take the law into your...


Hold My Hand

by M.J. Ford Avon (March 08, 2018)

‘Superb, gritty and realistic’ MEL SHERRATT, million copy bestseller

How long do you hunt for the missing?

A horrible vanishing act…

When a young Josie Masters sees a boy wearing a red football shirt,...


Perfect Prey

DI Callanach #2

by Helen Fields Avon (July 27, 2017)

‘Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.’ Woman’s Way Magazine

Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter...


Perfect Remains

DI Callanach #1

by Helen Fields Avon (January 26, 2017)

‘Must read!’ Closer

‘I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!’ Reader review

‘A superb debut!’ Reader review

On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left...


The Alibi

by Jaime Raven Avon (December 29, 2016)

A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi…

Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there.

When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is...


The Secret

by Katerina Diamond Avon (October 20, 2016)

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

‘Diamond is the master of gripping literature’ EVENING STANDARD

‘The Queen of Grip-lit is back… All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT

‘A web of a plot that twists and turns...


Strangers

by Paul Finch Avon (September 22, 2016)

‘A fast-paced, terrifying journey.’ RACHEL ABBOTT

‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMES

A stranger is just a killer you haven’t met yet… The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the next big thing to...


Strangers (Free Sampler)

by Paul Finch Avon (June 09, 2016)

“A fast-paced, terrifying journey” RACHEL ABBOTT

Dark, gritty and always edge-of-your-seat: the NO.1 BESTSELLER is back with a standout new heroine…

Unknown, alone, and fearing for your life.

As PC Lucy...


The Teacher

by Katerina Diamond Avon (March 10, 2016)

The #1 bestseller with over a quarter of a million copies sold

‘A terrific story, originally told. All hail the new Queen of Crime!’ HEAT

‘A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on...