One More Chapter / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete One More Chapter

 

Collection

One More Chapter (8)

 

Category

Delete Police Procedural

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (8)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

The Follow

by Paul Grzegorzek One More Chapter (January 18, 2019)

‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity’ Peter James

A fast-paced and riveting crime novel and the first in a new Brighton-set police procedural series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter...


The Good Teacher

by Rachel Sargeant One More Chapter (December 14, 2018)

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson…

A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher...


The Hangman’s Hold

Matilda Darke #4

by Michael Wood One More Chapter (August 24, 2018)

Your life is in his hands.

In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and...


Perfect Dead (DI Frank Farrell, Book 2)

by Jackie Baldwin One More Chapter (June 15, 2018)

Sometimes perfection is worth killing for…

The second gripping crime novel in an exciting new series. Ex-priest DI Frank Farrell finds himself on the trail of a vicious killer in rural Scotland. Perfect for...


The Death File

Carson Ryder #13

by J. A. Kerley One More Chapter (October 19, 2017)

Detective Carson Ryder returns, on the trail of a brutal killer with mysterious motives.

Two psychologists are murdered 2000 miles apart – one in Phoenix, Arizona, one in Miami, Florida.

Amazingly, both have...


Ice Lake (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

by John A Lenahan One More Chapter (July 07, 2017)

Where everybody lies. And some people kill…

An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Peter James and Greg Iles....


The Fallen: A DCI Matilda Darke short story

by Michael Wood One More Chapter (December 23, 2016)

‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths

A short story and prequel featuring DCI Matilda Darke, star of Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride,...


Dead Man’s Prayer (DI Frank Farrell, Book 1)

by Jackie Baldwin One More Chapter (September 02, 2016)

‘Gripping … a compelling and authentic page-turner’ Sunday Mail

‘A must read!’ Reader review

‘A sparkling debut!’ Reader review

The first in an exciting new Scottish crime thriller series....