Accent Press / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Accent Press

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Police Procedural

 

Audience

Adult (9)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Choked Off

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (October 03, 2013)

A village detective series with a delightful slice of humour.

The villagers of Stoney Cross are preparing for their first Arts Festival and the enlisting of a popular radio presenter to review their efforts...


Death of an Old Git

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (September 19, 2013)

 A village detective series with a delightful slice of humour.

In the village of Castle Farthing a spiteful old man is found murdered in his kitchen. DI Falconer and his new sergeant, Carmichael, investigate...


Nothing to Lose

by Anna Legat Accent Press (April 14, 2017)

The second DI Gillian Marsh mystery by Anna Legat When a head-on collision involving four cars occurs on a stretch of peaceful country road, resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life,...


Dead Like Her

by Linda Regan Accent Press (May 18, 2017)

The latest in the hard-hitting DCI Banham series by actress Linda Regan.

Someone is seeking out Marilyn Monroe lookalikes and killing them off. A lookalike competition at a club in the area of DCI Paul Banham...


The  Bookcase of Sherman Holmes

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (July 13, 2015)

After their decision to move into the world of sleuthing, Sherman Holmes and John Garden have a tricky time coming to grips with their new roles as private investigators. Things would work out just fine if people...


High-Wired

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (September 03, 2015)

High-Wired is the first volume in The Fine Line series, which sees acclaimed crime author Andrea Frazer show off her dark side as she moves into the world of police procedurals. The novel introduces us to DI...


The Lately Deceased

by Bernard Knight Accent Press (December 03, 2015)

A classic murder mystery by acclaimed crime writer Bernard Knight.


High-Wired

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (September 03, 2015)

The first in Andrea Frazer's new series of police procedurals featuring the darker side of life in the force. For fans of Scott and Bailey by Cath Staincliffe.


The Bookcase of Sherman Holmes: A Holmes and Garden Anthology

by Andrea Frazer Accent Press (July 13, 2015)

A selection of short stories featuring the intrepid detecting duo Sherman Holmes and John Garden. The pair of private investigators love their work...it's just a shame that people keep getting themselves murdered...