Literary

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (8)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (9)

Current year (121)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (7)

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (6)

Nordic (2)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (1)

 

Publisher

Farrar, Straus and Giroux (5)

 

Total Loans

All (9)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (7)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

The Removes

by Tatjana Soli Farrar, Straus and Giroux (June 12, 2018)

As the first wave of pioneers travel westward to settle the American frontier, two women discover their inner strength when their lives are irrevocably changed by the hardship of the wild west in The Removes...


Upstate

by James Wood Farrar, Straus and Giroux (June 05, 2018)

New Yorker book critic and award-winning author James Wood delivers a novel of a family struggling to connect with one another and find meaning in their own lives.

In the years since his daughter Vanessa moved...


Kudos

by Rachel Cusk Farrar, Straus and Giroux (June 05, 2018)

Rachel Cusk, the award-winning and critically acclaimed author of Outline and Transit, completes the transcendent literary trilogy with Kudos, a novel of unsettling power.

A woman writer visits a Europe in flux,...


Wait, Blink

by Gunnhild Øyehaug & Kari Dickson Farrar, Straus and Giroux (June 05, 2018)

Wait, Blink is the first English-language translation of award-winning Norwegian author Gunnhild Øyehaug’s inventive novel of interwoven stories following a group of artistic women pursuing their ambitions...


Treeborne

by Caleb Johnson Picador (June 05, 2018)

"I can’t remember the last time I read a book I wish so much I’d written. Treeborne is beautiful, and mythic in ways I would never have been able to imagine...I can’t say enough about this book."—Daniel...


Mirror, Shoulder, Signal

by Dorthe Nors Graywolf Press (June 05, 2018)

A smart, witty novel of driving lessons and vertigo, short-listed for the Man Booker International Prize

Sonja is ready to get on with her life. She’s over forty now, and the Swedish crime novels she translates...


In the Garden of the Fugitives

by Ceridwen Dovey Farrar, Straus and Giroux (May 22, 2018)

Almost twenty years after forbidding him to contact her, Vita receives a letter from a man who has long stalked her from a distance. Once, Royce was her benefactor and she was one of his brightest protégées....


The Ever After

by Sarah Pekkanen Washington Square Press (June 05, 2018)

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story’s depth." —Booklist

“In her signature conversational style, Pekkanen uncovers...


They Come in All Colors

by Malcolm Hansen Atria Books (May 29, 2018)

Malcolm Hansen arrives on the scene as a bold new literary voice with his stunning debut novel. Alternating between the Deep South and New York City during the 1960s and early '70s, They Come in All Colors follows...