Literary

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (12)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (6)

Current year (116)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Audience

Adult (6)

 

Origin

English (4)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (6)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

Beyond the Storm

by Diana Finley HQ Digital (October 14, 2019)

An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep…

Anna Feldman is born in Vienna just as war breaks out; war will come to shape her entire life. But as Anna moves from Austria to Palestine, England to Germany,...


The Dutch House

by Ann Patchett Harper (September 24, 2019)

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings,...


It Would Be Night in Caracas

by Karina Sainz Borgo & Elizabeth Bryer HarperVia (October 15, 2019)

Told with gripping intensity, It Would be Night in Caracas chronicles one woman’s desperate battle to survive amid the dangerous, sometimes deadly, turbulence of modern Venezuela and the lengths she must go...


When You Ask Me Where I’m Going

by Jasmin Kaur HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.

scream

so that one day

a hundred years from now

another sister will...


Invisible as Air

by Zoe Fishman William Morrow Paperbacks (September 24, 2019)

A provocative and timely new novel by the author of Inheriting Edith, one that will haunt you long after the final page is turned…

Sylvie Snow knows the pressures of expectations: a woman is supposed to work...


The Butterfly Girl

by Rene Denfeld Harper (October 01, 2019)

The Butterfly Girl is a riveting novel that ripples with truth, exploring the depths of love and sacrifice in the face of a past that cannot be left dead and buried. A year ago, Naomi, the investigator with...