Scribner / Literary

Best Selling

Language

All

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Scribner

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Audience

Adult (3)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (3)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 3 of 3 Sorted by : 

Mother Daughter Widow Wife

by Robin Wasserman Scribner (July 07, 2020)

“[An] utterly enthralling piece of music, sharp and soulful and ferociously insightful all at once…This singular, spellbinding novel is…an exploration of identity itself.” --Leslie Jamison, author of...


An Elegant Woman

by Martha McPhee Scribner (June 02, 2020)

For fans of Mary Beth Keane and Jennifer Egan, this powerful, moving multigenerational saga from National Book Award finalist Martha McPhee--ten years in the making--explores one family’s story against the...


The Age of Innocence

by Edith Wharton & Colm Toibin Scribner (January 14, 2020)

Winner of the 1921 Pulitzer Prize, The Age of Innocence is an elegant, masterful portrait of desire and betrayal in old New York--now with a new introduction from acclaimed author Colm Tóibín for the novel’s...