Humorous

Best Selling

Language

All

English (18)

French (10)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (18)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (12)

 

Category

Delete Humorous

 

Audience

Adult (18)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (9)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (2)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (4)

More options

Results : 1 - 18 of 18 Sorted by : 

The Heap

by Sean Adams William Morrow (January 07, 2020)

New York Times Book Review Editor's Choice

Featured on Recommended Reading lists by the New York Times  New York Post • Library Journal • Thrillist • USA TODAY

"The first great science fiction...


The High Moments

by Sara-Ella Ozbek & Jane Collingwood Simon & Schuster Audio Uk (May 28, 2020)

January 01, 2016 at 9:02AM

 

NY RESOLUTIONS – THE PLAN

Exercise 6 times a week

Have sex once a month min. (counts as exercise)

Move out of home TO LONDON (career??)

Make more friends

Be better

 

New Year’s...


Been There, Married That

by Gigi Levangie St. Martin's Press (February 10, 2020)

In a world where therapist look like the Real Housewives of Equinox, where friends dispense Xanax like Pez, and where a woman's status is directly linked to the how few carbs she eats...can one Hollywood wife...


Late to the Party

by Kelly Quindlen Roaring Brook Press (April 20, 2020)

From author Kelly Quindlen comes a poignant and deeply relatable story about friendship, self-acceptance, and what it means to be a Real Teenager. Late to the Party is an ode to late bloomers and wallflowers...


Miserable Love Stories

by Alex Bernstein Racehorse (February 04, 2020)

Funny Short Stories for Heart-Breakers, the Broken-Hearted and the Completely Utterly Confused

Whether you’re headed to that exciting first date where you’ll inevitably spill Cabernet all over yourself or...


Heart of Junk

by Luke Geddes Simon & Schuster (January 21, 2020)

A hilarious debut novel about an eclectic group of merchants at a Kansas antique mall who become implicated in the kidnapping of a local beauty pageant star.

The city of Wichita, Kansas, is wracked with panic...


The Honey-Don't List

by Christina Lauren Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what...


When We Were Vikings

by Andrew David MacDonald Gallery/Scout Press (January 28, 2020)

Indie Next Pick for February 2020

Book of the Month January 2020

LibraryReads January 2020 Pick

Bookreporter New Release Spotlight

New York Post “Best Books of the Week”

Goodreads “January’s Most Anticipated...


Adequate Yearly Progress

by Roxanna Elden Atria Books (February 11, 2020)

A debut novel told with humor, intelligence, and heart, a “funny but insightful look at teachers in the workplace…reminiscent of the TV show The Office but set in an urban high school” (The Washington...


The Honey-Don't List

by Christina Lauren, Patti Murin & Jon Root Simon & Schuster Audio (March 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what...


Britt-Marie Was Here \ Britt-Marie estuvo aquí (Spanish Ed)

by Fredrik Backman & Adriana Sananes HarperAudio (May 19, 2020)

El autor bestseller del New York Times de los libros titulados A Man Called Ove y My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry, vuelve con esta conmovedora historia sobre una mujer que se redescubrió después...


The Roxy Letters

by Mary Pauline Lowry & Jayme Mattler Simon & Schuster Audio (April 07, 2020)

Meet Roxy. For fans of Where’d You Go, Bernadette and Bridget Jones’s Diary comes “just the kind of comic novel we need right now” (The Washington Post) about an Austin artist trying to figure out her...


Adequate Yearly Progress

by Roxanna Elden & Roxana Ortega Simon & Schuster Audio (February 11, 2020)

A debut novel told with humor, intelligence, and heart, a “funny but insightful look at teachers in the workplace…reminiscent of the TV show The Office but set in an urban high school” (The Washington...


When We Were Vikings

by Andrew David MacDonald & Phoebe Strole Simon & Schuster Audio (January 28, 2020)

Indie Next Pick for February 2020

Book of the Month January 2020

LibraryReads January 2020 Pick

Bookreporter New Release Spotlight

New York Post “Best Books of the Week”

Goodreads “January’s Most Anticipated...


At Swim-Two-Birds

by Flann O’Brien & Alan Smyth Blackstone Publishing (February 11, 2020)

A wildly comic send-up of Irish literature and culture, At Swim-Two-Birds is the story of a young, lazy, and frequently drunk Irish college student who lives with his curmudgeonly uncle in Dublin. When not in...


Written Out

by Howard Mittelmark, John Rubinstein & Cassandra de Cuir Blackstone Publishing (January 31, 2020)

Roger Olivetti's novels never set the world on fire as he had once hoped, but he's contented himself with a comfortable living as an editor, an apartment in downtown Manhattan, and a lovely and bestselling novelist...


Qualityland

by Marc-Uwe Kling, Patricia Rodríguez & Jamie Lee Searle Grand Central Publishing (January 07, 2020)

What if the perfect world wasn't built for you?Welcome to QualityLand, the best country on Earth. Here, a universal ranking system determines the social advantages and career opportunities of every member of...


Naked Came the Florida Man

Serge Storms #23

by Tim Dorsey William Morrow (January 07, 2020)

"Can it still be hurricane season? Must be, because here come Serge A. Storms and his perpetually stoned bro, Coleman, in Tim Dorsey’s gonzo crime caper.” –New York Times Book Review

The “compulsively...