HarperCollins / Collection : HarperCollins Fiction / Humorous

Best Selling

Language

All

English (20)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

Delete HarperCollins Fiction

 

Category

Delete Humorous

 

Audience

Adult (20)

 

Total Loans

All (20)

20 - 40 (20)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 20 of 20 Sorted by : 

We are the Glampions! (The Happy Glampers, Book 4)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

‘Amazing characters and funny storyline’ ?????Amazon reviewer ‘You are going to love this series! ?????Goodreads reviewer ‘Lovely tale of female friendships’ ?????Goodreads reviewer

The chickens have...


Teepee for Two (The Happy Glampers, Book 3)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

‘Amazing characters and funny storyline’ ?????Amazon reviewer ‘You are going to love this series! ?????Goodreads reviewer ‘Lovely tale of female friendships’ ?????Goodreads reviewer

The four friends...


Do You Really Want to Yurt Me? (The Happy Glampers, Book 2)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

‘Amazing characters and funny storyline’ ?????Amazon reviewer ‘You are going to love this series! ?????Goodreads reviewer ‘Lovely tale of female friendships’ ?????Goodreads reviewer

After the BBQ...


You Make Me Feel Like Glamping (The Happy Glampers, Book 1)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

‘Amazing characters and funny storyline’ ?????Amazon reviewer ‘You are going to love this series! ?????Goodreads reviewer ‘Lovely tale of female friendships’ ?????Goodreads reviewer

Is friendship...


The Rise and Fall of Becky Sharp: ‘A razor-sharp retelling of Vanity Fair’ Louise O’Neill

by Sarra Manning HarperCollins (September 01, 2018)

A hilarious contemporary retelling of the classic society novel, VANITY FAIR, featuring the irrepressible Becky Sharp

Beautiful, brilliant, ruthless – nothing can stop Becky Sharp.

Becky Sharp has big dreams...


A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

by Lucy Holliday HarperCollins (January 24, 2017)

The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond.

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her...


We Were On a Break

by Lindsey Kelk HarperCollins (January 03, 2017)

‘Witty, funny, warm and wise’ Marian Keyes

Is it a break? Or is it a blip?

‘You’ve just had a holiday,’ I pointed out, trying not to yawn. ‘Wasn’t that enough of a break?’

‘I don’t mean...


Who’s That Girl?

by Mhairi McFarlane HarperCollins (September 06, 2016)

A laugh-out-loud romance from the author of the bestselling YOU HAD ME AT HELLO

When Edie is caught in a compromising position at her colleagues’ wedding, all the blame falls on her – turns out that personal...


The Canal Boat Café

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (July 28, 2016)

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

A complete novel, first published as a four-part series.

Summer Freeman returns to the waterside village of Willowbeck to...


The Secret of Orchard Cottage

by Alex Brown HarperCollins (June 02, 2016)

‘An intriguing and heart-warming story you will love’ Katie Fforde

April Wilson is wondering what to do next – her life has been turned upside down after the loss of her husband so she’s hoping to piece...


Land Ahoy! (The Canal Boat Café, Book 4)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (May 26, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman has been trying to make a go of the Canal Boat Café, but her love life is in rough waters. Mason, the handsome...


Cabin Fever (The Canal Boat Café, Book 3)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (April 28, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Boat Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman, who runs the Canal Boat Café in the waterside village of Willowbeck, is having the time of her life. She’s...


Who’s That Girl?

by Mhairi McFarlane HarperCollins (May 03, 2016)

A laugh-out-loud romance from the author of the bestselling YOU HAD ME AT HELLO

When Edie is caught in a compromising position at her colleagues’ wedding, all the blame falls on her – turns out that personal...


Casting Off (The Canal Boat Café, Book 2)

by Cressida McLaughlin HarperCollins (March 31, 2016)

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Summer Freeman has embarked on a new life afloat. She’s taking the Canal Boat Café on a scenic journey and is meeting old...


Mhairi McFarlane 3-Book Collection: You Had Me at Hello, Here’s Looking at You and It’s Not Me, It’s You

by Mhairi McFarlane HarperCollins (December 17, 2015)

Three hilarious novels from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author

YOU HAD ME AT HELLO: Rachel and Ben. Ben and Rachel. It was them against the world. Until it all fell apart. It’s been a decade since they last...


Fair Do’s

by David Nobbs HarperCollins (November 22, 2012)

The classic follow-up to A Bit of A Do, about the comedy of Yorkshire life, told through seven more do’s is now available in ebook format.

Life is still a social minefield in this small Yorkshire town. From...


A Bit of a Do

by David Nobbs HarperCollins (November 22, 2012)

From the author of the Reginald Perrin series comes a classic tale of two families, one posher than the other, set in a Yorkshire town.

‘I’m the groom’s father. You’re the bride’s mother. It’s their...


Quantum of Tweed: The Man with the Nissan Micra

by Conn Iggulden HarperCollins (February 02, 2012)

An exclusive short story for World Book Day from one of our bestselling authors. This brilliant comic thriller will have you on the edge of your seat.

Albert Rossi has many qualities. He’s a man who can spot...


The Second Life of Sally Mottram

by David Nobbs HarperCollins (June 05, 2014)

The wonderfully entertaining new novel from bestselling author of The Fall and Rise of Reggie Perrin.

Long-time Potherthwaite resident Sally Mottram cannot stand the decline of her town. The bookshop is about...


It Had to Be You

by David Nobbs HarperCollins (June 23, 2011)

Life after Deborah reaffirms Nobbs as the best writer of comedy and observer of the nuances of human nature that there is today.

One man, five very different women.

James Hollingshurst is a man shaped by those...