HarperCollins / Collection : HarperCollins Fiction / Humorous

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (8)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (8)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

Delete HarperCollins Fiction

 

Category

Delete Humorous

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

We are the Glampions! (The Happy Glampers, Book 4)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Four is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


Teepee for Two (The Happy Glampers, Book 3)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Three is a series of four e-serial stories

Is friendship meant...


Do You Really Want to Yurt Me? (The Happy Glampers, Book 2)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part Two is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


You Make Me Feel Like Glamping (The Happy Glampers, Book 1)

by Daisy Tate HarperCollins (August 01, 2019)

Four friends find themselves again over a year of tears, tantrums and tent pegs. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Ali McNamara.

This is Part One is a series of four e-serial stories.

Is friendship meant...


Don’t You Forget About Me

by Mhairi McFarlane HarperCollins (July 02, 2019)

You always remember your first love. Don’t you…?

’I loved it! So funny and warm. A delicious read’ Marian Keyes

’Hilarious, warm and life affirming’ Jenny Colgan

It began with four words.

‘I...


Don’t You Forget About Me

by Mhairi McFarlane HarperCollins (March 07, 2019)

You always remember your first love. Don’t you…?

’I loved it! So funny and warm. A delicious read’ Marian Keyes

’Hilarious, warm and life affirming’ Jenny Colgan

It began with four words.

‘I...


Blast from the Past

by Cathy Hopkins HarperCollins (February 21, 2019)

‘Cathy’s warmth and gentle humour shine through – a really enjoyable read.’ Judy Leigh, author of A Grand Old Time ‘Funny and feelgood’ Good Housekeeping

On a trip of a lifetime to India, Bea is...


The Trouble with Rose

by Amita Murray HarperCollins (February 14, 2019)

‘A fresh and hilarious debut about family in all its brilliant, messy glory… You’ll laugh, you’ll cry’ Sunday Times bestseller Dawn O’Porter ‘Witty and heartfelt’ HEAT

A missing sister. A broken...