Atria/Emily Bestler Books / Fantasy / Historical

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Atria/Emily Bestler Books

 

Collection

Atria/Emily Bestler Books (5)

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

The Demon

by Douglas Nicholas Atria/Emily Bestler Books (March 18, 2014)

Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

In England’s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine,...


The Wicked

by Douglas Nicholas Atria/Emily Bestler Books (March 25, 2014)

The mesmerizing and highly anticipated sequel to Something Red transports readers to the harsh and enchanting world of thirteenth-century England, where a group of unlikely heroes battles an ancient evil.

In...


Something Red: A Novel

by Douglas Nicholas Atria/Emily Bestler Books (September 18, 2012)

From debut author Douglas Nicholas comes a haunting story of love, murder, and sorcery.

During the thirteenth century in northwest England, in one of the coldest winters in living memory, a formidable yet charming...


Three Queens in Erin

by Douglas Nicholas Atria/Emily Bestler Books (March 07, 2017)

In the fourth "hauntingly affecting historical novel with a touch of magic" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas, exiled Irish queen Maeve and her family battle an otherworldly...


Throne of Darkness

by Douglas Nicholas Atria/Emily Bestler Books (March 31, 2015)

Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, this novel from acclaimed author Douglas Nicholas continues the gripping dark fantasy series that Kirkus Reviews describes as “a more profound Harry Potter for adults.”...