Gallery Books / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (28)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (28)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (9)

 

Publisher

Delete Gallery Books

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Contemporary Women (17)

Romance (8)

Mystery & Detective (5)

Christian (4)

Humorous (3)

Historical (2)

Espionage (1)

Fantasy (1)

War & Military (1)

 

Audience

Adult (28)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (28)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 28 of 28 Sorted by : 

How Lulu Lost Her Mind

by Rachel Gibson Gallery Books (July 21, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson comes the story of a mother-daughter journey to rediscover the past before it disappears forever.

Lou Ann Hunter’s mother, Patricia, has always had a passionate...


Deadlock

by Catherine Coulter Gallery Books (July 28, 2020)

This exhilarating FBI thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter finds Savich and Sherlock confronting two baffling mysteries.

A young wife is forced to confront a decades-old deadly secret...


The Book of Lost Names

by Kristin Harmel Gallery Books (July 21, 2020)

Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in this unforgettable historical novel from the international...


Promises of Tomorrow

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (July 06, 2020)

From Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times bestselling author and the “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader through her characters that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book...


Shadows of Foxworth

by V.C. Andrews Gallery Books (June 30, 2020)

Forbidden passions have been the hallmark of the Dollanganger clan since Flowers in the Attic debuted more than forty years ago. In this third book of a new related trilogy, witness the birth of the Dollanganger...


On Ocean Boulevard

by Mary Alice Monroe Gallery Books (May 19, 2020)

Instant New York Times Bestseller

The New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Guests returns at long last to her beloved Isle of Palms in this breathtaking novel about one family’s summer of forging...


Perfectly Famous

by Emily Liebert Gallery Books (June 02, 2020)

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Pretty Revenge--a “gripping tale of subterfuge, betrayal, and retribution” (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)--comes the story of a journalist...


Summer Darlings

by Brooke Lea Foster Gallery Books (May 05, 2020)

Set during the splendid summer days of 1960s Martha’s Vineyard, this page-turning debut novel pulls back the curtain on one mysterious and wealthy family as seen through the eyes of their nanny--a college...


The Trustworthy One

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (May 05, 2020)

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns to the charming and evocative Walnut Creek Series with an unforgettable novel following one broken young woman whose search for peace...


Marriage on Madison Avenue

by Lauren Layne Gallery Books (January 28, 2020)

“The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne.” --Hypable

One of O, The Oprah Magazine's “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s 28 of the Hottest...


The Protective One

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (January 21, 2020)

From a “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love...


The Whispers of War

by Julia Kelly Gallery Books (January 14, 2020)

The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the “sweeping, stirring” (Kristin...


The Honey-Don't List

by Christina Lauren Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what...


Please See Us

by Caitlin Mullen Gallery Books (March 03, 2020)

In this sophisticated, suspenseful debut reminiscent of Laura Lippman and Chloe Benjamin, two young women become unlikely friends during one fateful summer in Atlantic City as mysterious disappearances hit dangerously...


The Sinner

by J.R. Ward Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

A sinner’s only hope is true love in this passionate new novel in J.R. Ward’s #1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series.

Syn has kept his side hustle as a mercenary a secret from the Black...


The Honey-Don't List

by Christina Lauren Gallery Books (March 24, 2020)

From the New York Times bestselling author behind the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners comes a delightfully charming love story about what...


Marriage on Madison Avenue

by Lauren Layne Gallery Books (January 28, 2020)

A USA TODAY bestseller!

One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s 28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020

From New York Times bestselling...


The Ingredients of You and Me

by Nina Bocci Gallery Books (April 28, 2020)

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of the “heartwarming and refreshingly sweet” (Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author) On the Corner of Love and Hate comes a story about a baker who takes her...


The Protective One

by Shelley Shepard Gray Gallery Books (January 21, 2020)

From a “skilled storyteller who reminds the reader that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life” (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love...


Follow Me

by Kathleen Barber Gallery Books (February 25, 2020)

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)--now an Apple TV series of the same name--comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline...


The Whispers of War

by Julia Kelly Gallery Books (January 14, 2020)

The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the “sweeping, stirring” (Kristin...


Out of the Attic

by V.C. Andrews Gallery Books (February 04, 2020)

“I will probably be clutching Flowers in the Attic in my gnarled hands on my deathbed.” --GILLIAN FLYNN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sharp Objects

The twisted, beloved Dollanganger legend began...


Once Upon a Sunset

by Tif Marcelo Gallery Books (March 03, 2020)

The author of The Key to Happily Ever After--“a true gem filled with heart, laughs, and a cast of delightful characters” (Nina Bocci, USA TODAY bestselling author)--returns with a heartwarming and charming...


Feels Like Falling

by Kristy Woodson Harvey Gallery Books (April 28, 2020)

THE INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A Spring 2020 Okra Pick

Parade’s 20 Most Anticipated Books of Early 2020

Goodreads’ It Book of Summer Top Reviewers Pick

SheKnows’ 10 of the Most Anticipated Books Coming...


Please See Us

by Caitlin Mullen Gallery Books (March 03, 2020)

In this sophisticated, suspenseful debut reminiscent of Laura Lippman and Chloe Benjamin, two young women become unlikely friends during one fateful summer in Atlantic City as mysterious disappearances hit dangerously...


My One True North

by Milly Johnson Gallery Books (March 16, 2020)

From the bestselling author of the “glorious, heartfelt” (Rowan Coleman, New York Times bestselling author) novel The Magnificent Mrs. Mayhew comes a warm-hearted tale about two people brought together by...


Credible Threat

by J.A. Jance Gallery Books (June 02, 2020)

Ali Reynolds and her team at High Noon Enterprises must race against the clock to save an archbishop who faces mysterious death threats in yet another “incredible” (Suspense Magazine) installment of J.A....


Behind Every Lie

by Christina McDonald Gallery Books (February 04, 2020)

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Night Olivia Fell--an “emotionally charged mystery” (Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author)--comes a thrilling new suspense novel about the insidious...