Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (7)

Last 30 days (45)

Current year (247)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (7)

Current year (7)

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (3)

Science Fiction (1)

Historical (1)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (1)

 

Audience

Adult (4)

Young adult (2)

Advanced reader (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (29)

20 - 40 (22)

40 - 100 (7)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

Rage Sneak Peek

by Cora Carmack Tom Doherty Associates (June 18, 2019)

Download a FREE sneak peek of Rage by New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack—the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria...


Silver in the Wood

by Emily Tesh Tom Doherty Associates (June 18, 2019)

"A true story of the woods, of the fae, and of the heart. Deep and green and wonderful.”—New York Times bestselling author Naomi Novik

There is a Wild Man who lives in the deep quiet of Greenhollow, and he...


FKA USA

by Reed King Flatiron Books (June 18, 2019)

Indie Next Pick for July

Best of June: io9, AV Club, Amazing Stories

Reed King’s amazingly audacious novel is something of a cross between L. Frank Baum’s The Wizard of Oz, Douglas Adams’s A Hitchhiker’s...


Last Bus to Everland

by Sophie Cameron Roaring Brook Press (June 18, 2019)

From Sophie Cameron, the author of Out of the Blue, comes a novel of magic, adventure, and what it means to truly belong.

Brody Fair feels like nobody gets him: not his overworked parents, not his genius older...


Risking It All

by Sm Koz Feiwel & Friends (June 18, 2019)

A high-achieving teen who's determined to become a fighter jet pilot is matched up with an accused criminal at an elite military boarding school in SM Koz's YA novel, Risking It All.

Paige knows exactly what...


The Burning Chambers

by Kate Mosse St. Martin's Press (June 18, 2019)

"For fans of juicy historical fiction, this one might just develop into their next obsession."EW.com

From the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of Labyrinth, comes the first in an epic...


The Giant from the Fire Sea

by John Himmelman & Jeff Himmelman Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) (June 18, 2019)

Jat is a boy who wants more from life than collecting coal from the Fire Sea.

Newton is a misfit giant, cast out of his homeland for his love of science and reading.

Brought together by chance, the two become...