Skyhorse / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Skyhorse

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Mystery & Detective (2)

Historical (1)

 

Audience

Adult (3)

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (3)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 3 of 3 Sorted by : 

My Brother's Keeper

by Vaughn C. Hardacker Skyhorse (July 02, 2019)

When Private Investigator Ed Traynor is summoned to a remote spot in the New Hampshire woods by his old friend County Sheriff Buck Buchanan, he's puzzled. Since leaving the force, Buck has never called him...


Purgatory

by Guido Eekhaut Skyhorse (July 09, 2019)

The second novel in the acclaimed, best-selling Euro-crime series that began with the Hercule Poirot Award winner, Absinthe.

If the world will end in flames, who is stoking the fire?

Walter Eekhaut (rhymes with...


Fractured

by Tamar Ossowski Skyhorse (September 03, 2019)

Form the author of Left (over 25,000 sold), a love story for fans of Audrey Niffenegger’s The Time Traveler’s Wife and Jack Finney’s Time and Again. If you had the chance to go back and fix the past, could...