Avon / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (28)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (28)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (28)

 

Publisher

Delete Avon

 

Collection

Avon Fiction (28)

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Mystery & Detective (14)

Contemporary Women (11)

Romance (9)

Humorous (9)

Action & Adventure (3)

Short Stories (3)

Historical (1)

 

Audience

Adult (28)

 

Total Loans

All (28)

20 - 40 (28)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 28 of 28 Sorted by : 

At Your Door (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 2)

by J. P. Carter Avon (July 22, 2019)

What happens when the past comes back to kill you?

When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a dead woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a high?profile investigation involving a...


Mummy Needs a Break

by Susan Edmunds Avon (July 08, 2019)

A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect Mum.

With a devilish toddler...


The Missing Wife

by Sam Carrington Avon (June 27, 2019)

You think you know those closest to you. You are wrong…

A sleep-deprived new mother approaching her fortieth birthday, the very last thing Louisa wants to do is celebrate.

But when her friend Tiff organises...


A Walk in Wildflower Park (Wildflower Park Series)

by Bella Osborne Avon (June 27, 2019)

A Walk in Wildflower Park was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Life’s not always a walk in the park…

Anna thought she’d found The One – until he...


Our Stop

by Laura Jane Williams Avon (June 13, 2019)

‘The love story you need in your suitcase this summer!’ Red

What if you almost missed the love of your life?

Nadia gets the 7.30 train every morning without fail. Well, except if she oversleeps or wakes...


The Girl Before You

by Nicola Rayner Avon (May 27, 2019)

‘So addictive, it should come with a health warning’ Observer

She was his.

She was perfect.

And then, she was gone.

An addictive and twisting psychological suspense, perfect for summer. If you liked...


Tick Tock

by Mel Sherratt Avon (May 02, 2019)

‘Fans of MARTINA COLE will love this’ Katerina Diamond

A gripping new series from million-copy bestseller Mel Sherratt.

Praise for Mel Sherratt:

‘I love all Mel Sherratt’s books’ IAN RANKIN

‘Twists...


The Forgotten Wife

by Lorna Cook Avon (April 30, 2019)

A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Martha Hall Kelly, Pam Jenoff and Gill Paul.

“An intriguing mystery that will keep you wanting to read more.’— Gill Paul, author of The Lost...


A Summer to Remember

by Sue Moorcroft Avon (May 02, 2019)

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’

Katie Fforde COME AND SPEND SUMMER BY THE SEA!

WANTED! A caretaker for Roundhouse Row holiday cottages.

WHERE? Nelson’s Bar is the perfect little village. Nestled...


Wildflower Park – Part Four: Rooting for You! (Wildflower Park Series)

by Bella Osborne Avon (April 29, 2019)

Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Four of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.

Life’s not always a walk in the park…

When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in...


A Perfect Cornish Summer

by Phillipa Ashley Avon (April 25, 2019)

The first in a gorgeous new series from the author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

‘A beautiful, uplifting feeling and a perfectly placed sense of community...


Perfect Crime (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 5)

by Helen Fields Avon (April 18, 2019)

Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable…

Stephen Berry is about to jump off a bridge until a suicide prevention counsellor stops him. A week later, Stephen is dead. Found at the bottom of a cliff, DI Luc...


A Mother’s Secret

by T J Stimson Avon (April 18, 2019)

Of course you trust your family…

But should you?

‘Dark, twisty and addictive. I couldn't put it down’ LISA JEWELL

On the outside, Maddie is a happy young mother, running a charity as well as a household....


Envy

by Amanda Robson Avon (April 04, 2019)

She wants your life – and she’ll do anything to get it…

Erica has always wanted to be exactly like her neighbour, Faye: beautiful, thin, and a mother. But Faye’s life isn’t as perfect as it seems –...


The Forgotten Wife

by Lorna Cook Avon (April 04, 2019)

A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Martha Hall Kelly, Pam Jenoff and Gill Paul.

“An intriguing mystery that will keep you wanting to read more.’— Gill Paul, author of The Lost...


The Forgotten Village

by Lorna Cook Avon (April 04, 2019)

THE NUMBER ONE EBOOK BESTSELLER

A timeless story of love and sacrifice. If you liked THE MISSING SISTER, you’ll love THE FORGOTTEN VILLAGE.

'I was so absorbed that I read it in a single day' KATE RIORDAN,...


Wildflower Park – Part Three: Oopsy Daisy (Wildflower Park Series)

by Bella Osborne Avon (March 18, 2019)

Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Three of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.

Life’s not always a walk in the park…

When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in...


Sleep

by C.L. Taylor Avon (March 18, 2019)

Seven guests. Seven secrets. One killer. Do you dare to SLEEP?

‘Beware! Sleep does not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours under its dark and twisty spell.’ FIONA BARTON

All Anna...


My Sister’s Lies

by S.D. Robertson Avon (March 21, 2019)

The USA Today and Kindle Top #25 Bestseller

‘A real tear-jerker’ THE SUN

‘A stunning read’ MIRANDA DICKINSON

For a decade, Hannah’s life has been pretty close to perfect – she has a great job,...


A Version of the Truth: A twisting, clever read for fans of Anatomy of a Scandal

by B P Walter Avon (March 20, 2019)

We all see what we want to see…

Readers love B P Walter:

‘Character driven, tense and skilfully woven over two timelines, this is a brilliant read.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘The writing is tense and atmospheric.’...


Keep Her Close

by M.J. Ford Avon (March 07, 2019)

His hand went around her middle, and the other came up over her face, holding some sort of material against her nose and mouth. He dragged her backwards, trailing her scrabbling feet …

When a young woman...


The Mum Who Got Her Life Back

by Fiona Gibson Avon (March 01, 2019)

The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back and funnier than ever! Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS.

When her 18-year-old twins leave for university, single mum Nadia’s life changes in ways she...


A Sister’s Sorrow

by Kitty Neale Avon (February 21, 2019)

It’s Sarah and her brother against the world…

When Sarah Jepson’s mother Annie dies, Sarah is left with her little brother Tommy to care for. Alone in the world, the two of them must make a life for themselves...


The Age of Misadventure

by Judy Leigh Avon (February 21, 2019)

You’re never too old to live dangerously…

The gloriously funny new novel from the author of A Grand Old Time.

All Georgie Turner wants is to keep her family together. But with her daughter growing up...


The Couple’s Secret

by B P Walter Avon (February 07, 2019)

‘Devilishly well-plotted, crisply written – and a hell of a lot of fun. What a smashing debut!’ A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window

We all see what we want to see…

2019: Julianne is preparing...


Wildflower Park – Part Two: A Budding Romance (Wildflower Park Series)

by Bella Osborne Avon (February 04, 2019)

Escape to Wildflower Park with Part Two of a brand new four-part serial from bestselling author Bella Osborne.

Life’s not always a walk in the park…

When Anna is dumped by her fiancé, she moves in to...


Apple of My Eye

by Claire Allan Avon (January 24, 2019)

‘Utterly addictive. Compulsive, twisty, tense.’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS, author of Local Girl Missing

Just how far is a mother willing to go?

When a mysterious note arrives for seven months pregnant nurse Eliana...


In Safe Hands (A DCI Anna Tate Crime Thriller, Book 1)

by J. P. Carter Avon (January 24, 2019)

How far would you go to save the ones you love?

The first book in a gripping new crime series featuring DCI Anna Tate.

When nine children are snatched from a nursery school in South London, their distressed...