HarperCollins / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (16)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (16)

Current year (105)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (9)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperCollins

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (13)

Literary (1)

Poetry (1)

Mystery & Detective (1)

Historical (1)

 

Audience

Adult (3)

Young adult (1)

Teen (2)

Advanced reader (10)

 

Total Loans

All (16)

20 - 40 (16)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 16 of 16 Sorted by : 

The Christmas Wedding (The Village Secrets, Book 1)

by Dilly Court HarperCollins (October 17, 2019)

Don’t miss the first book in the dramatic new saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author

Holding the letter in trembling hands, Daisy’s future crumbled before her – the words engraved on her heart...


The Devil’s Due

Sherlock Holmes Adventures #3

by Bonnie MacBird HarperCollins (October 10, 2019)

After Art in the Blood and Unquiet Spirits, Holmes and Watson are back in the third of Bonnie MacBird’s critically acclaimed Sherlock Holmes Adventures, written in the tradition of Conan Doyle himself.

It’s...


The Rosewood Chronicles: Princess in Practice

by Connie Glynn HarperCollins (October 15, 2019)

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become...


Hazel’s Theory of Evolution

by Lisa Jenn Bigelow HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

The Thing About Jellyfish meets Raymie Nightingale in this tender middle grade novel from Lisa Jenn Bigelow, acclaimed author of Drum Roll, Please.

Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s...


When You Ask Me Where I’m Going

by Jasmin Kaur HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.

scream

so that one day

a hundred years from now

another sister will...


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby,...


My Weirder-est School #3: Dr. Floss Is the Boss!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot HarperCollins (October 15, 2019)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this third book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends learn about good oral hygiene.

Grab your...


Lost Horizon

by Michael Ford HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

This gripping sequel to Forgotten City is a twist-filled survival adventure that’s Mad Max for tweens.

Everything Kobi once believed was a lie. Not only are there other survivors of the Waste that devastated...


Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

by Andrea Portes HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book!

There are three things that...


Reveal Me

by Tahereh Mafi HarperCollins (October 08, 2019)

This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series is narrated by fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto!

The explosive revelations in Defy Me have left readers reeling...


I Can Make This Promise

by Christine Day HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tells the story of a girl who uncovers her family’s secrets—and finds her own Native American identity.

All her life,...


Bad Bella

by Ali Standish HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Racing in the Rain and Because of Winn Dixie! Ali Standish, author of the critically acclaimed The Ethan I Was Before and August Isle, delivers a rebarkable tale of one extraordinary pup’s...


Olga: Out of Control!

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved...


Throwback

by Peter Lerangis HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Peter Lerangis, the New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders and Max Tilt series, returns with an electrifying new trilogy about a boy who discovers that he alone may be able to alter the course...