Comics & graphic novels / Science Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (30)

French (6)

German (0)

Spanish (22)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (14)

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

Audience

Adult (29)

Young adult (1)

 

Publisher

Tor Books (7)

 

Format

All

PDF (4)

EPUB (26)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (4)

Over 100 (1)

More options

Results : 1 - 30 of 30 Sorted by : 

The Game

by Shane W. Smith Deeper Meanings (June 10, 2014)

WINNER TAKES ALL...

The devastating war between the Senate and Padakan House is over. Under Frank Tomhines' new government, power will at last be returned to the citizens of the galaxy. But not everyone is prepared...


Power Rangers: Drakkon New Dawn #2

by Anthony Burch, Simone Ragazonni & Raul Angulo Boom! Studios (October 07, 2020)

Still reeling from the shocking discovery held deep in the heart of Drakkon?s prison tower; Deadlock, Kimberly unknowingly triggers Drakkon?s final failsafe, sending a message deep into space that will ultimately...


Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Rise of Drakkon

by Kyle Higgins, Ryan Parrott & Hendry Prasetya Boom! Studios (October 21, 2020)

Lord Drakkon?a twisted alternate-reality version of Tommy Oliver (AKA the Mighty Morphin Green Ranger)?is one of the deadliest foes the Power Rangers have ever faced. Now, for the first time, discover this collection...


We Only Find Them When They're Dead #2

by Al Ewing & Simone Di Meo Boom! Studios (October 21, 2020)

Captain Malik and the crew of the Vihaan II escape from their tyrannical government - and chart a course straight to the first living god they can find! But the only thing more dangerous than what lies ahead...


Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Vol. 12

Futurism: Cartoons from Tomorrow

by Luke Kingma & Lou Patrick Mackay Running Press Adult (September 16, 2019)

Cartoons from Tomorrow is a timely, clever collection of 125 single-panel cartoons that explore our ever-evolving relationship with technology and makes audacious predictions about our future.

Enter Futurism,...


Heavy Metal Pulp: Pleasure Model

Netherworld #1

by Christopher Rowley Tor Books (February 01, 2010)

Presenting Heavy Metal Pulp, a new line of novels combining noir fiction with fantastic art featuring the themes, story lines, and graphic styles of Heavy Metal magazine.

In Pleasure Model, the first book in...


Heavy Metal Pulp: The Bloodstained Man

Netherworld #2

by Christopher Rowley Tor Books (June 07, 2010)

Presenting Heavy Metal Pulp, a new line of novels combining noir fiction with fantastic art featuring the theme, story lines, and graphic styles of Heavy Metal magazine.

Following the explosive events of book...


Chronin Volume 2: The Sword in Your Hand

by Alison Wilgus Tor Books (September 09, 2019)

Samurai Jack meets Back to the Future in Alison Wilgus's Chronin Volume 2: The Sword in Your Hand, a thrilling conclusion to a time-bending graphic novel duology

Japan's history will never be the same. The timeline...


Chronin Volume 1: The Knife at Your Back

by Alison Wilgus Tor Books (February 18, 2019)

Alison Wilgus's Chronin Volume 1: The Knife at Your Back: is an action-packed, time travel adventure--first in a graphic novel duology.

Her name is Mirai Yoshida.

She was not born in Japan.

She is not supposed...


Trish Trash #1

by Jessica Abel Super Genius (November 28, 2016)

Fifteen-(Earth)-year-old Trish "Trash" Nupindju dreams of derby stardom. When you come from a multiracial family of poor moisture farmers on Mars, making the local hover derby team seems like the only way out....


The Battle of Blood and Ink

by Jared Axelrod & Steve Walker Tor Books (April 01, 2013)

If you're visiting the flying city of Amperstam without the latest printing of The Lurker's Guide, you might as well be lost. This one-sheet is written, edited, and printed by Ashe, a girl raised on the streets...


The Furnace

by Prentis Rollins Tor Books (July 09, 2018)

Timely and heartfelt, Prentis Rollins's graphic novel debut The Furnace is a literary science fiction glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone

One decision. Thousands of lives ruined....


Shattered Warrior

by Sharon Shinn & Molly Knox Ostertag First Second (August 28, 2017)

It is eight years after Colleen Cavanaugh's home world was invaded by the Derichets, a tyrannical alien race bent on exploiting the planet's mineral resources.

Most of her family died in the war, and she now...


Trish Trash #2

by Jessica Abel Super Genius (September 18, 2017)

Seven-year-old (fifteen in Earth years) Mars girl, Trish Trash, is still excited about her big contract to the roller derby team, but changes are afoot. She has added a new member to the household: Qiqi, an...


Ray Bradbury's Fahrenheit 451

by Ray Bradbury & Tim Hamilton Hill and Wang (April 15, 2019)

A Graphic Adaptation

An HBO Original Movie starring Michael B. Jordan (Black Panther), Sofia Boutella (Star Trek: Beyond), and Michael Shannon (The Shape of Water).

An Eisner Award Nominee

"Monday burn Millay,...


A Gift for a Ghost

by Borja Gonzalez Abrams ComicArts (May 04, 2020)

An untalented punk band and a parallel dimension--what could go wrong?

 

In Borja González's stunning graphic novel, two parallel stories reflect and intertwine in a tale of youthful dreams and desires. In...


Heavy Metal Pulp: Money Shot

Netherworld #3

by Christopher Rowley Tor Books (November 08, 2010)

Detective Rook Venner was a successful investigating officer for the Hudson Valley Police Department--until the General Sangacha murder case came across his desk and his world exploded.

Now after being dragged...


Parable of the Sower:  A Graphic Novel Adaptation

by Octavia E. Butler, John Jennings, Hopkinson Nalo & Damian Duffy Abrams ComicArts (January 27, 2020)

The follow-up to Kindred, the #1 bestseller, comes Octavia E. Butler’s groundbreaking dystopian novel

In this graphic novel adaptation of Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower, by Damian Duffy and John...


Planet Comics #1

by Ken Jackson Wildside Press (February 21, 2019)

Planet Comics launched in January, 1940 as a companion to the famous pulp magazine Planet Stories. Both features exciting tales of action-adventure in a "space opera" universe. This is the first issue of Planet...


Away

by Jon Laight & Grant Richards Markosia Enterprises Ltd (May 21, 2018)

An ordinary man is ripped from his family and life time after time and thrust into the multiverse to learn the skills and abilities he needs to save not just our world, but our entire universe from an impossible...


Final Diagnosis

by Peter Garrett & Simon Walpole Luna Press Publishing (November 30, 2017)

In the port city of Searcy, murder is no longer a common occurrence, despite its history of violence. But when a senior psychiatrist is found with his head quite literally emptied out, it seems things might...


The Lesser Evil

by Shane W Smith Deeper Meanings (September 01, 2017)

Young Ross Tillman cannot wait to get out of school and pursue his dream of owning his own ship. Struggling against what seems to be his genetic fate, Ross is determined to avoid following his father into a...


Peaceful Tomorrows

by Shane W Smith Deeper Meanings (September 01, 2017)

Six years have passed since Padakan House was defeated in the skies above Earth. Their surrender is imminent and, under Frank Tomhines, the victorious Confederacy is about to restore democracy to its oppressed...


Robota

by Orson Scott Card, Doug Chiang & Gareth Edwards Dover Publications (October 05, 2016)

A captivating tale of action, romance, and betrayal, Robota features breathtaking illustrations that add a cinematic scope to every page. Orson Scott Card, author of the award-winning bestseller Ender's Game,...


Death in Oaxaca #2

by Steve Lafler Alternative Comics (September 01, 2015)

Gertie, the glamorous expat writer living in Mexico, stalks a 2000-year-old giant vampire bat while dressed as Lucha Lucy, Oaxaca's newest costumed wrestling sensation. Meanwhile, Gertie's husband Rex, the swashbuckling...


I, Alien

by Robert P. Illes & Daniel Zimmerman The Ishmael Tree (February 21, 2017)

Marc de Lugg is a 30ish nebbish, a failed sci-fi writer with a dead end job and a philandering wife living in a mobile home in Nevada. So, naturally when he’s abducted by aliens, it’s almost a relief. In...


Night of the Living Vidiots: A Collection of Comics

by Andy Ristaino Alternative Comics (November 18, 2014)

Sci-fi, horror, and comedy melted together with a Twilight Zone twist from the Emmy Award winning Adventure Time artist.


Koltar: T.A.G. You're It

by Nick Gibney Nicholas C Gibney (April 25, 2015)

When the cat people of Pyron begin mysteriously turning into violent robots their leaders turn to a cyborg gorilla named Koltar and his gun-toting partner Diggs, a pair of petty criminals known to help the helpless....


The Griff: A Graphic Novel

by Christopher Moore & Ian Corson William Morrow (July 19, 2011)

“If there’s a funnier writer out there, step forward.”

Playboy

The always outrageous Christopher Moore—New York Times bestselling author of Bite Me, Lamb, You Suck, The Stupidest Angel, and a host of...