Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (16)

French (5)

German (0)

Spanish (12)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (2)

Last 30 days (16)

Current year (137)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (6)

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (16)

 

Publisher

HarperTeen (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (16)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 16 of 16 Sorted by : 

Fable

Fable #1

by Adrienne Young Wednesday Books (August 31, 2020)

Filled with all of the action, emotion, and lyrical writing that brought readers to Sky in the Deep, New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns with Fable, the first book in this new captivating...


Kind of a Big Deal

by Shannon Hale Roaring Brook Press (August 24, 2020)

"So many strange and wonderful things happen at every twist and turn, you'll be happy to wander with Josie . . . Each book she descends into seems to teach her something, and even if it's not obvious where the...


Now That I've Found You

by Kristina Forest Roaring Brook Press (August 24, 2020)

"Through this pitch-perfect rom-com, Kristina Forest explores the legacy of family and what it means to be young and full of artistic passion. I was utterly charmed from start to finish." --Maurene Goo, author...


Where Dreams Descend

by Janella Angeles Wednesday Books (August 24, 2020)

"Vibrant imagery, jaw-dropping set pieces, sizzling romantic tension, and unstoppable heroine Kallia bring this ambitious debut novel to spectacular life. Fans of Caraval and The Night Circus will be delighted!"...


The Nemesis

The Diabolic #3

by S. J. Kincaid Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (August 25, 2020)

In the heart-pounding conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Diabolic series, the Empire teeters on the edge of destruction as rumors spread that Nemesis is still alive.

Three years ago, Tyrus Domitrian...


Ironspark

by C.M. McGuire Swoon Reads (August 24, 2020)

A teen outcast must work together with new friends to keep her family and town safe from murderous Fae while also dealing with panic attacks, family issues, and a lesbian love triangle in C.M. McGuires's kick-butt...


The Other Side of the Sky

The Other Side of the Sky #1

by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner HarperTeen (September 08, 2020)

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." —Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author...


Charming as a Verb

by Ben Philippe Balzer + Bray (September 08, 2020)

From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. 

Henri “Halti” Haltiwanger...


Iron Heart

Crier's War #2

by Nina Varela Quill Tree Books (September 08, 2020)

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.”

For too...


Nobody Knows But You

by Anica Mrose Rissi Quill Tree Books (September 08, 2020)

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death—and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things....


Who I Was with Her

by Nita Tyndall HarperTeen (September 15, 2020)

"A beautiful, poised, and thought-provoking debut about love, loss, coming out, and discovering living life on your own terms." —New York Times bestselling author Kathleen Glasgow

There are two things that...


Punching the Air

by Ibi Zoboi & Yusef Salaam Balzer + Bray (September 01, 2020)

From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated. Perfect for fans...


Grown

by Tiffany D. Jackson Katherine Tegen Books (September 15, 2020)

Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential...


Blood & Honey

Serpent & Dove #2

by Shelby Mahurin HarperTeen (September 01, 2020)

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas....


Save Steve

by Jenni Hendriks & Ted Caplan HarperTeen (September 01, 2020)

From Jenni Hendricks and Ted Caplan, authors of Unpregnant (soon to be a movie from HBO Max!), comes a twist on the cancer love story that’s dark humor mixed with quirky fun—Dirty Rotten Scoundrels meets...


Clown in a Cornfield

by Adam Cesare HarperTeen (August 25, 2020)

In Adam Cesare’s terrifying young adult debut, Quinn Maybrook finds herself caught in a battle between old and new, tradition and progress—that just may cost her life.

Quinn Maybrook and her father have moved...