Aladdin / Collection : Aladdin / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Aladdin

 

Collection

Delete Aladdin

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (10)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams

by Jenny Lundquist Aladdin (February 12, 2019)

In the tradition of Wishtree and You May Already Be a Winner, this hopeful middle grade novel tells the story of three former friends who must come together at their annual town carnival to heal and reconnect...


A Hint of Hydra

by Heidi Lang & Kati Bartkowski Aladdin (July 10, 2018)

“A zingy, buoyant adventure.” —BCCB

“A wildly inventive fantasy.” —Booklist

Thirteen-year-old chef Lailu Loganberry must stop a war between the elves and scientists in this follow-up to A Dash of...


The Great Cheese Robbery

by Chris Mould Aladdin (June 12, 2018)

A band of tiny squash-bucklers go on adventures of epic proportions in this start to a brand-new chapter book series about pocket-sized pirates!

In the junk shop at the end of the street is a dusty old ship in...


Everything I Know About You

by Barbara Dee Aladdin (June 19, 2018)

Misfit Tally is forced to room with queen bee Ava on the seventh grade field trip to Washington, DC, and discovers several surprising things about her roommate—including the possibility of an eating disorder—in...


Little Bigfoot, Big City

by Jennifer Weiner Aladdin (October 31, 2017)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner comes the second book in the “smartly crafted” (BCCB) and “heartwarming” (School Library Journal) trilogy about friendship, furry creatures,...


Halfway Normal

by Barbara Dee Aladdin (September 05, 2017)

“A lovely, heartbreaking, warm, funny, and ultimately hopeful map of the way back home.” —Jordan Sonnenblick, author of Drums, Girls and Dangerous Pie

A cancer survivor must readjust to “normal” middle...


The Assassin's Curse

The Blackthorn Key #3

by Kevin Sands Aladdin (September 05, 2017)

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this third novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series.

Wherever Christopher Rowe goes, adventure—and murder—follows....


Mark of the Plague

The Blackthorn Key #2

by Kevin Sands Aladdin (September 06, 2016)

Christopher Rowe is back and there are more puzzles, riddles, and secrets to uncover in this follow-up to the Indie Next pick The Blackthorn Key, which was called a “spectacular debut” by Kirkus Reviews...


Donny's Inferno

by P. W. Catanese Aladdin (March 08, 2016)

From award-winning author P.W. Catanese comes a fascinating novel about a twelve-year-old boy who must prevent the new kinder, gentler underworld from returning to its previous terrifying incarnation.

Twelve-year-old...


The Blackthorn Key

The Blackthorn Key #1

by Kevin Sands Aladdin (September 01, 2015)

Following a series of murders, an apothecary’s apprentice must solve puzzles and decipher codes in pursuit of a secret that could destroy the world in this “spectacular debut” (Kirkus Reviews, starred...