Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers / Juvenile & Young Adult / Detective & thrillers / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Detective & thrillers

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

Exile from Eden

by Andrew Smith Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (September 24, 2019)

“A marvel?endlessly inventive, witty.” ?Booklist (starred review)

From New York Times bestselling author Andrew Smith comes the stunning, long-awaited sequel to the groundbreaking Printz Honor Book Grasshopper...


The Sisterhood

by A.J. Grainger Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (February 12, 2019)

“Moody and atmospheric.” ?Booklist

Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of Karen McManus and A.S....


The Perfect Candidate

by Peter Stone Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (October 02, 2018)

“The perfect YA thriller for right now?think John Grisham meets John Green.” ?Margaret Stohl, New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Creatures

“Gripping and twisty, but also filled with heart....


Final Fall

Lock & Mori #3

by Heather W. Petty Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (November 28, 2017)

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty started at the top of their game?so they have that much farther to fall in this epic conclusion to the Lock & Mori trilogy, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson...


First We Were IV

by Alexandra Sirowy Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (July 25, 2017)

A group of friends start a secret society in this “intense page-turner” (Kirkus Reviews) from the author of The Telling and The Creeping that examines the all-consuming love of lifelong friendship?and what...


Here Lies Daniel Tate

by Cristin Terrill Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 06, 2017)

A young, street-savvy runaway looking for a place to call home realizes he might have conned his way into the wrong family in this “unique suspense novel with twists and turns that will keep readers guessing”...


Mind Games

Lock & Mori #2

by Heather W. Petty Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (December 06, 2016)

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock....


Dangerous Lies

by Becca Fitzpatrick Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (November 10, 2015)

A teen is forced to make a fresh start after witnessing a violent crime?but love and danger find her anyway in this ?swoonworthy romance? (Kirkus Reviews) from Becca Fitzpatrick, the New York Times bestselling...


Lock & Mori

Lock & Mori #1

by Heather W. Petty Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (September 15, 2015)

In modern-day London, two brilliant high school students meet. A murder will bring them together. The truth very well might drive them apart.

You know their names. Now discover their beginnings.

Someone has been...