Balzer + Bray / Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Balzer + Bray

 

Category

Delete Themes

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Social Situations (8)

Girls & Women (1)

Clothing & Dress (1)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (10)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

Tease

by Amanda Maciel Balzer + Bray (April 29, 2014)

If you gulped through reading or streaming 13 Reasons Why, Tease is the book for you.

Provocative, unforgettable, and inspired by real-life incidents, Amanda Maciel's highly acclaimed debut novel Tease is the...


Dear Sweet Pea

by Julie Murphy Balzer + Bray (October 01, 2019)

The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin,...


If You're Out There

by Katy Loutzenhiser Balzer + Bray (March 05, 2019)

“Funny, engrossing, and one-of-a-kind. If You’re Out There completely swept me away.” —Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Leah on the Offbeat

Part whip-smart suspense tale, part touching...


The Academy

by Katie Sise Balzer + Bray (May 22, 2018)

The Devil Wears Prada meets Private Benjamin in this funny and charming story of a fashionista teen blogger who gets sent to military school, perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Kasie West.

Frankie Brooks...


Leah on the Offbeat

by Becky Albertalli Balzer + Bray (April 24, 2018)

#1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year!

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now a major motion picture, Love, Simon—we...


Change Places with Me

by Lois Metzger Balzer + Bray (June 14, 2016)

From Lois Metzger, the acclaimed author of A Trick of the Light, comes a work of speculative fiction set in the near future about a teen girl who gains a new perspective on her life. Perfect for readers who...


The Season of You & Me

by Robin Constantine Balzer + Bray (May 10, 2016)

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan...


Symptoms of Being Human

by Jeff Garvin Balzer + Bray (February 02, 2016)

Starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Booklist * YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers * ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults List * 2017 Rainbow

A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans...


Underneath Everything

by Marcy Beller Paul Balzer + Bray (October 27, 2015)

Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers.

Mattie shouldn't be at the bonfire....


Velvet Undercover

by Teri Brown Balzer + Bray (October 20, 2015)

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray comes this page-turning historical spy thriller from Teri Brown, author of the Born of Illusion series.

Samantha Donaldson's family has always done its duty...