Juvenile & Young Adult / Humorous Stories / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (17)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Humorous Stories

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (7)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

The Taming of the Tights

Misadventures of Tallulah Casey #3

by Louise Rennison HarperTeen (September 17, 2013)

Teens who adore Louise Rennison's heroine Georgia Nicolson will love her cousin Tallulah Casey even more! Meg Cabot, New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries series, raved, "Tallulah is even...


Bringing Me Back

by Beth Vrabel Sky Pony (February 06, 2018)

Noah is not having a good year.

His mom is in prison, he's living with his mom's boyfriend—who he's sure is just waiting until his mother's six month sentence is up to kick him out—and he's officially hated...


A Midsummer Tights Dream

Misadventures of Tallulah Casey #2

by Louise Rennison HarperTeen (June 26, 2012)

Louise Rennison, nationally bestselling author of the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series, returns with another hilarious adventure starring Georgia’s cousin Tallulah Casey.

 

In A Midsummer Tights Dream...


Vanished!

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Juvenile 2018

by James Ponti Aladdin (August 22, 2017)

An Edgar Award Winner for Juvenile Fiction

Perfect for mystery buffs with “elements of Alex Rider, James Bond, and Sherlock Holmes,” (School Library Journal) the Framed! series stars the only kid on the FBI...


The Summer of Bad Ideas

by Kiera Stewart HarperCollins (May 02, 2017)

In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Linda Urban, twelve-year-old Edie and her impossibly cool cousin, Rae, set out to complete a mysterious list of “Good Ideas for...


Team Awkward

by Katy Birchall Aladdin (March 07, 2017)

In this hilarious second novel in The It Girl trilogy, painfully shy Anna’s awkward adventures continue as she decides to find the “thing” she’ll be famous for.

There are good ways of starting school...


Withering Tights

Misadventures of Tallulah Casey #1

by Louise Rennison HarperTeen (June 28, 2011)

Wow. This is it. This is me growing up. On my own, going to Performing Arts College. This is good-bye, Tallulah, you long, gangly thing, and hellooooo, Lullah, star of stage.

Tallulah Casey is ready to find her...