Katherine Tegen Books / Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (15)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (10)

Novels (2)

Science Fiction (1)

Fantasy, Magic (1)

Detective & thrillers (1)

Historical (1)

 

Total Loans

All (15)

20 - 40 (15)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 15 of 15 Sorted by : 

The Swap

by Megan Shull Katherine Tegen Books (August 26, 2014)

Now a Disney Channel Original Movie, Megan Shull’s smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka!

With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living...


A Hundred Horses

by Sarah Lean Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2014)

From the author of A Dog Called Homeless, winner of the Schneider Family Book Award, comes another gentle novel with a touch of magic about the power of friendship and the truth of belonging.

Nell isn't happy...


Bite-Sized Magic

The Bliss Bakery #3

by Kathryn Littlewood & Erin McGuire Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2014)

This third book in Kathryn Littlewood's acclaimed Bliss trilogy mixes the down-home heart punch of Ingrid Law's Newbery Honor Book Savvy, the always-on-the-edge-of-chaos comedy of Cheaper by the Dozen, and a...


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson Katherine Tegen Books (May 21, 2019)

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


TBH #4: TBH, IDK What's Next

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (May 07, 2019)

Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER in the fourth book in this addictive series told entirely in text messages.

BFFAEs Prianka, Cece, and Gabby are ready to have an unforgettable summer—but they...


Dreaming Darkly

by Caitlin Kittredge Katherine Tegen Books (April 09, 2019)

This teen gothic mystery novel, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Lisa Maxwell, takes readers to the cold, creepy island of Darkhaven, where a girl with unexplained blackouts grapples with secrets from...


Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (September 04, 2018)

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday....


City of Islands

by Kali Wallace Katherine Tegen Books (July 24, 2018)

A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly...


TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (June 12, 2018)

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her...


Denis Ever After

by Tony Abbott Katherine Tegen Books (July 24, 2018)

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle grade novel follows the ghost of Denis Egan as he teams up with...


Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer

by Iva-Marie Palmer Katherine Tegen Books (May 08, 2018)

“Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.”—Nerdy Book Club

Everyone’s favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle...


TBH, This Is So Awkward

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 02, 2018)

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.

To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily,...


Monster

Gone #7

by Michael Grant Katherine Tegen Books (October 17, 2017)

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

It’s been four years since a meteor hit Perdido...


11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (August 01, 2017)

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become...


A Dog Like Daisy

by Kristin O'Donnell Tubb Katherine Tegen Books (June 13, 2017)

Max meets A Dog Called Homeless in this sweet and poignant middle grade novel told from the humorous, thoughtful perspective of a rescued pit bull as she trains to be a service dog for an injured veteran and...